Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.7

based on 559 reviews

248 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (559)
Sort by:
Katie S. Families with young children Australia, November 22, 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8.3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Report this review
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Report this review
Diana T. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2014
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Report this review
Diana T. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Report this review
Cindy P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2014
lil bit smelly bcoz nearby the landfill area

price, location, swimming pool
4.7
The reception room / lobby is not look good. With uncomfortable sofa. But i thank you for the compliment for upgrading my booked room from standard to deluxe, because they already full.
Report this review
Zelfis H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2014
not bad, but the food is disapointing

value for money, clean, near airpot
7.3
not bad
Report this review
Sri M. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5.3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Report this review
Ben W. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6.7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Report this review
Priscilla N. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.
Report this review
Colin C. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 248 reviews Next page
Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02