or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Venus M. Families with young children Myanmar, February 16, 2010
Hotel Yani

Nice Staff
6
Economical place to stay for those group travels with low budget. An Ok place and nice staff.
Colin W. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2010
Overnight stay Feb 10

Near airport good price
6.3
Basic hotel reflected in the price. Good for short stay or stopover. Room quite good size for price but do not expect too much. Breakfast was ok for price. Overall fair value
Ahmad J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2009
One nite in Hotel Yani..........

Gigantic room
2.7
They gave us a suite room.....it was really huge with a living room. But it stops there......! The room was dirty and unkept. The bed and linen were clean though. The toilet was atrocious....! you had to wear slippers in the toilet and the bathtub was slimey and dirty. Nevertheless it was only for a nite and furthermore we checked in nearly midnight because of the flight delay.....
Kevin M. Families with older children Australia, September 11, 2009
Cheap and nasty

People were very nice and helpful.
3.7
I was booked in for a two day stay however was so uncomfortable we had to leave and book into somewhere else. The bathroom was below standard even in a cheap level. I know the hotel was priced very cheap and was willing to give it a go, however there is cheap and then there is cheap ans nasty. Don't think I would stay here ever again.
Travel tip: Lost money as paid for two nights but could only handle staying for one.
Kee S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2009
Review on Hotel Yani

Excellent customer service, very friendly staff on assisting us during our stay at Bali. Convenient location to access to most of the location in Bali (in our opinion, this hotel is located at a good location where it's not too crowded or too noisy)
7
I personally like this hotel as it is located at a very good location where it's not too crowded and it's not too noisy as well. Everything was quite convenient and for the price that I've paid, I felt it was really worth it. The hotel staffs are really friendly and that's the selling point of this hotel. The weakness is that the hotel room is quite smelly and the cleanliness of the hotel room needs to be improved.
Shopping Tip: Bali Galleria is around the corner. Exit from the hotel and make a U-turn. Go straight till you reach the roundabout with giant white Statue. The Bali Galleria is on your left. There's where you can find the duty-free shop.
Yoke L. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2009
hotel yani

standard hotel with clean and clear in the room, but staff are very friendly and welling you.water heather with good performance.
6.3
this is standard hotel for whose want stay at denpasar. around this area food with lower price then other major place. they also provide car rental with 400k rupiah for 10hours. breakfast from 7-10am.room is clean and tidy,but housekeeping service no good,they also forget to replace shower/shampoo/toilet paper/drinking water. air cond need an hour to cooling. but this hotel can fix your basic need,which staff are friendly,room are clean,water heater is good performance. but no air port transfer, wifi signal is poor.
Restaurant Tip: food are cheap,just need 1500 rupiah for fried fish,local food siobak is around 8-10k rupiah,friend rice is 6-8k rupiah.taste is good.
Amy L. Couples Macau, July 30, 2009
Helpful staff but very old hotel!

Staff was so helpful and friendly!
3.7
My boyfriend and I went to Hotel Yani to stay only for 1 night at the end of July since we were doing an early flight to KL and thought the hotel was very close to the airport according to others' reviews. However our experience proved us wrong. First the room was so old and everything inside was almost broken. There was a strange smell in the room and the bed sheet was dirty! However we would like to say thank you here to the reception and the guard since we woke them up early in the morning (4am) and they tried so hard to get us a taxi and send us to the airport. Unfortunately the distance was a bit longer than we expected and we almost missed our flight due to the miscalculation of the distance from the hotel to the airport. Though the staff was really nice, I don't think we will come back or recommend others to come unless the hotel does a big renovation.
Esther T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2009
Stay in Yani Hotel

Clean & Tidy.
5.3
Hotel rooms is not bad for stay, but location is far from shopping area. Hotel service was very slow although i had been chasing thier staffs to deliver things to my room.
Nur H. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2009
Review of Hotel Yani, Bali

Comfortable room, spacious beds, clean linens, large screen TV. hot showers and friendly staff. Hotel even recommended a local guide who was very helpful and accomodating.
7.7
Hotel Yani is not known to many, but the ones who have visited almost always have good things to say. Prices are very reasonable and the rooms are clean. Staff is very friendly and do their best to help whenever needed. The ambiance was pleasant, a perfect getaway for thos travelling on a budget.
Ross O. Couples Australia, July 17, 2009
Hotel Yani, good for a short stay.

Helpful staff. Very large room.
7.7
The Hotel Yani room was surprisingly big for a budget hotel. The staff were polite and helpful with all our requests. Unfortunately the hotel itself is not really near any of the Bali attractions. You need taxi's to go places from here. Having said that, taxi's fares are really cheap in Bali anyway. The bathroom was clean but was pretty run down and could do with some renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05