Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 549 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
Irfan S. Couples India, June 24, 2010
Irfan Shaikh

Near to city center
6
It was just overnight stay but still I prefer not to make this mistake second time. Need to take this hotel because could not find booking on same day in other hotels. But I prefer not to go in if you are in Romantic mood because apart from being cheap on your pocket. It does not make anything else.
Shopping Tip: Nearby few shopping malls.
Report this review
Fleur V. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2010
Agoda points

price friendly
6
staffs don't know how to speak English especially the restaurant crews
Report this review
Silverius S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2010
Give me any special promotion or offers

The location of hotel is near by the kuta beach and others places; the rate of hotel is cheap and housekeeping is ok
8.3
I recommended this hotel for stay in Bali. The staff is very helpful, the rate is cheap, the housekeeping is ok, location is nearby anywhere.
Report this review
Elham K. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2010
Basic but wifi and english tv + CNN

Wifi in the room, CNN, some English channels, friendly staff trying to communicate in English.
5
Hotel offers wifi in the rooms and a few English channels + CNN which is a big positive. There are no English Indonesian news channels. the staff is very friendly and try their best to help. But restaurant menu is limited & no changes.
Report this review
Giovanni K. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2010
okay..for that price

location, AC, Refrigerator,tv, big room
5.7
I think this is an old hotel, the hotel is quiet big..they have 200++ rooms, a function hall, and facilities. the room is big, bathroom acceptable although no lift to the 2nd floor.I think the they should change the bed and bed sheet..that's it!!
Shopping Tip: near this hotel there is a shopping mal and hypermart..
Report this review
Venus M. Families with young children Myanmar, February 16, 2010
Hotel Yani

Nice Staff
6
Economical place to stay for those group travels with low budget. An Ok place and nice staff.
Report this review
Colin W. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2010
Overnight stay Feb 10

Near airport good price
6.3
Basic hotel reflected in the price. Good for short stay or stopover. Room quite good size for price but do not expect too much. Breakfast was ok for price. Overall fair value
Report this review
Ahmad J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2009
One nite in Hotel Yani..........

Gigantic room
2.7
They gave us a suite room.....it was really huge with a living room. But it stops there......! The room was dirty and unkept. The bed and linen were clean though. The toilet was atrocious....! you had to wear slippers in the toilet and the bathtub was slimey and dirty. Nevertheless it was only for a nite and furthermore we checked in nearly midnight because of the flight delay.....
Report this review
Kevin M. Families with older children Australia, September 11, 2009
Cheap and nasty

People were very nice and helpful.
3.7
I was booked in for a two day stay however was so uncomfortable we had to leave and book into somewhere else. The bathroom was below standard even in a cheap level. I know the hotel was priced very cheap and was willing to give it a go, however there is cheap and then there is cheap ans nasty. Don't think I would stay here ever again.
Travel tip: Lost money as paid for two nights but could only handle staying for one.
Report this review
Kee S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2009
Review on Hotel Yani

Excellent customer service, very friendly staff on assisting us during our stay at Bali. Convenient location to access to most of the location in Bali (in our opinion, this hotel is located at a good location where it's not too crowded or too noisy)
7
I personally like this hotel as it is located at a very good location where it's not too crowded and it's not too noisy as well. Everything was quite convenient and for the price that I've paid, I felt it was really worth it. The hotel staffs are really friendly and that's the selling point of this hotel. The weakness is that the hotel room is quite smelly and the cleanliness of the hotel room needs to be improved.
Shopping Tip: Bali Galleria is around the corner. Exit from the hotel and make a U-turn. Go straight till you reach the roundabout with giant white Statue. The Bali Galleria is on your left. There's where you can find the duty-free shop.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07