or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Bur L. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2009
A Convenience Hotel

Working service is good at the reception and at the cafetaria during our breakfast when we ask for refil very fast
6.3
It is a convenience hotel to stay because is near airport and the people also very helpful when we arrive they help us to carry the luggage. I will surely recommend your hotel to our friends will be travelling to Denpasar
Femia C. Couples Netherlands Antilles, April 6, 2009
ok

nice layout, at to the main road but not too noisy. nice kitchen.
8
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2009
The Hotel Yani in Denpasar

Large room.
5
As a place to stay overnight between airplane flights, Hotel Yani doesn't quite make it. 1 - It is twenty minutes from the airport by taxi---it has no shuttle bus---and located on a busy road just five meters from the room. The noise level of the traffic is very high. 2 - The "suite" I booked was spacious---the best feature of the booking. But the bed linen had not been changed...just when I was looking forward to sleeping. The room could have been cleaner, especially the drapes and other materials that needed dry-cleaning. 3 - The restaurant has a limited menu, mostly rice dishes. The breakfast (included) consisted of rice and vegetables plus sliced white bread (no toaster) and sickly sweet jam.
Kamran D. Couples Pakistan, December 21, 2008
1st experience

the good thing was to get a taxi in few minutes.
2.7
we booked this hotel online and didn't know the location, once we went we realized that we should have booked in kuta, overall our review about the hotel is following, the bathroom was so small, the cupboard was smelly and room was not clean and had very bad smell, had to spray air freshener every time we went to room, not much lighting in the room, dogs bark all night, ac was not cool, felt hot, had ants everywhere.
Restaurant Tip: no shops nearby, no restaurant on walking distance, have to get a taxi to go kfc, which is 20 minutes drive.
Shingo I. Solo travelers Japan, September 30, 2010
Hotel Yani,
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Chuang C. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2010
Hotel Yani
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Thomas R. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2010
Hotel Yani
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Agus H. Families with older children Indonesia, September 17, 2010
Hotel Yani
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Roberto S. Indonesia, September 11, 2010
Hotel Yani
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Daniel A. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2010
Hotel Yani
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04