Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 542 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Bernhard F. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Good place to stay, @ very valuable price,

Nearby a lot of good food, big supermaket
9.7
I see by location , and the price,,, it very good, good place, clean, near to expressway
Yosep H. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2014
Amazingly comfort

Pool, bed and shower
7
Its very comfort for me
Verbelen P. Solo travelers Belgium, April 18, 2014
Dissapointing stay in Hotel Yani

close to airport, good breakfast included in price, clean room
6
All in a all a dissapointing experience; first of all I did not get a superior room (which is what I had booked online) but a room with two single beds; the location is very noise next to an auto highway and not all centrally located if you want to go to downtown Denpassar despite claims of the contrary. The swimming pool was "closed" and the airconditioning needed repair before I entered the room. A good thing (considering all other circumstances) is that I got another room which was (slightly) less noisy.
Jessica M. Solo travelers Belgium, April 10, 2014
Good enough for my purpose

Pets allowed, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
5.7
I stayed at Hotel Yani for 3 night as I wanted to stay close to Serangan Island. I chose Hotel Yani because it was the cheapest hotel in the neighbourhood (since there was a promotion) and because they allow pets (as I was traveling with a kitten). The day before I arrived I sent an email to tell them that I wanted to check-in early but when I arrived they told me my room was not available yet and that I had to wait till 12 pm (it was then around 8 am). I was not at all happy with this so they offered me an available room with two single beds instead of the double bed I requested. I was happy with that solution. My first impression of the room was not good: even though it was clean it smelled moldy and there was only one window which was covered with foil so I couldn't see outside. I felt a bit trapped in the room. The hotel is located near the bypass which is a very busy road. You can't just start walking to explore the area, I needed to call a taxi everytime I wanted to go somewhere. There is nothing to see at the bypass but the hotel is only 20 minutes away from Sanur and from Kuta, so if you hire a taxi you are able to get to the nice places. It's also close to the airport (around 15 minutes). Good thing about the hotel is that it has a clean swimming pool and the swimming area is very nice and beautiful. Even though the swimming pool is very close to the street I was still able to have a relaxing swim without hearing too much noise. Another positive aspect was the friendly staff. I just needed to call them from the room with any request and they were very helpful: ordering a taxi, fixing my aircon and bringing extra water. My room had a hot and cold shower, A/C, complementary water and towels included. Breakfast was also included but I didn't find it good. Overall, I had a good stay but I think this is just a nice hotel for a short stay.
Katherine F. Couples Canada, March 27, 2014
Affordable. Comfortable

Location was close to the airport, nice pool, clean room
7.7
We had a late arrival in Bali, so the hotel Yani was easily accessible from the airport. We had to get a taxi, but it cost about 10 bucks CAD. We wish we had time to swim in the pool, but we were off to UBud the next day. the hotel was clean and the room was big. the shower had good pressure and the aircon was good once it got going. It was a good value for the money we paid.
Dimas S. Couples Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Hotel Yani

Bersih, murah, dan terjangkau
6
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Iwan W. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2014
Pleasant and Comfortable

Cheap price, Close to airport & Friendly staff
6.7
It was a pleasant one night stay. Thank you for the porter who was ready to help with luggage all the times. Fast check-in & fast check out. However due to our flight schedule, we were unable to have hotel breakfast, which would have been nice. Thank you, Hotel Yani. The stay was our 2nd times when we were in Bali.
Eviana G. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Nice n comfortable

Fast conection, nice, quiet
10
Tjandra K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Not very nice restaurant staff

strategic location, value for mone
4
Hotel develop with new swimming pool, but other facilities is just standard, this time I found the mattrass bed quality is bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B08