Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
493 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (493)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
6
Eric H. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2013
good hotel and friendly staff

friendly staff, clean room, nice design
8
comfortable and friendly staff, easy access to public transport and airport.
Albert S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
nice budget hotel

strategic location, value for money
6.3
Nice budget hotel located around 10-15 minutes to sanur and denpasar area.
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Certain facility improved, but few things worse

Hotel develop with new swimming pool, but other facilities is just standard, this time I found the mattrass bed quality is bad.
6.7
The restaurant staff made mistake due to lack communication with the front desk.
Hishamuddin S. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
Very comfortable and pleasant. Friendly staffs

Good bedrooms, room service and transportation
8.3
Comfortable, away from the traffic jams, easily accesible to other locations on the city area.
Dewi M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Not very nice restaurant staff

Smelly from the soroundings, noisy, no ventilation for hot bath, the restaurant staff were not friendly.
5.7
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2013
I dont need to re-consider, coz I often stay here

The location supporting my business activities
7
Ingrid O. Solo travelers Norway, May 22, 2013
Good for just have a place to sleep.

Friendly staff. Good price. Close to airport.
6.3
Sumarni N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Budget Hotel

Friendly staff
4.7
I stayed at this budget hotel just for my business trip.
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2013
For same reason, I back for a comfort stay

Good access for a business activities
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08