Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
493 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (493)
Sort by:
Kaleemuthu R. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2013
Good Hotel Best Price

Rate and the location
6.7
Very comfortable and good breakfast very near to all location
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2013
this hotel is definitely economical and adequate

no matter what, the important thing i could sleep well
6.7
Aris P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Value hotel, fair pricing

Quiet place to stay and rest
6.3
first I've booked for 2 days only, but after spent those 2 days i can find another value place to stay. so i prolong my stay for another 2 days. Food is o.k, room's clean, fresh towels everyday, wifi speed up to 2mbps (not bad at all), but unfortunately pantry is only open until 9pm.
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2013
Basic Hotel

Clean Room
6
The hotel is located on the busy By-Pass road, in Denpasar, which is mostly an industrial area. The rooms were ok but basic, and clean.
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2013
I always come back just because of a comfort stay

Value of money with worth facilties
7
Fiki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
cool place to stay

Friendly staff. Good price. Close to airport.
6
lean and comfortable rooms, less costly hotel and suitable for group/backpacker travellers
Fiki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2013
i'll be back

price, staff.location
8
Very comfortable and good breakfast very near to all location
Farenty G. Couples Indonesia, January 31, 2013
good for business traveler

near denpasar
6.7
we got the best price, nice room, nice bathroom. u gotta rent motorbike/car cause far from restaurant/food vendor. near from denpasar. this hotel is at the main road. nice to stay here.
Shopping Tip: it is at the centre from kuta-denpasar-sukawati
Prasetyo S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2013
nice and clean rooms

food,room, and swimming pool
9.3
the receptionist was very friendly and i feel like home when i came into my room.. feel so cozy and warm
Sylvia V. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Value for money hotel

vary good location
9.7
it's a good value hotel to stay. i stayed for 4 nites. facilities is complete enough. room slao clean and all working well. good job! only so strict in check in time. we can not check in early so if you come earlier, you must wait on the lobby until check in time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01