Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 544 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Albert S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
nice budget hotel

strategic location, value for money
6.3
Nice budget hotel located around 10-15 minutes to sanur and denpasar area.
Report this review
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Certain facility improved, but few things worse

Hotel develop with new swimming pool, but other facilities is just standard, this time I found the mattrass bed quality is bad.
6.7
The restaurant staff made mistake due to lack communication with the front desk.
Report this review
Hishamuddin S. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
Very comfortable and pleasant. Friendly staffs

Good bedrooms, room service and transportation
8.3
Comfortable, away from the traffic jams, easily accesible to other locations on the city area.
Report this review
Dewi M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Not very nice restaurant staff

Smelly from the soroundings, noisy, no ventilation for hot bath, the restaurant staff were not friendly.
5.7
Report this review
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2013
I dont need to re-consider, coz I often stay here

The location supporting my business activities
7
Report this review
Ingrid O. Solo travelers Norway, May 22, 2013
Good for just have a place to sleep.

Friendly staff. Good price. Close to airport.
6.3
Report this review
Sumarni N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Budget Hotel

Friendly staff
4.7
I stayed at this budget hotel just for my business trip.
Report this review
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2013
For same reason, I back for a comfort stay

Good access for a business activities
7
Report this review
Concesa A. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2013
Our stay in Hotel Yani is great.

Clean and comfortable rooms, less costly hotel and suitable for group/backpacker travellers
7.3
Report this review
Royke M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2013
Only worth for the money

WiFi & clean room.
5
Nothing much to share, small but clean room, just as good as the price. Repeated breakfast menu, no one in there to monitor and to serve you. Can't expect much from this hotel, we order a lunch and the staff replied that must wait for 2 hours as they are taking a lunch break??!! The only worth here was the low price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02