Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
499 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2013
I always come back just because of a comfort stay

Value of money with worth facilties
7
Fiki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
cool place to stay

Friendly staff. Good price. Close to airport.
6
lean and comfortable rooms, less costly hotel and suitable for group/backpacker travellers
Fiki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2013
i'll be back

price, staff.location
8
Very comfortable and good breakfast very near to all location
Farenty G. Couples Indonesia, January 31, 2013
good for business traveler

near denpasar
6.7
we got the best price, nice room, nice bathroom. u gotta rent motorbike/car cause far from restaurant/food vendor. near from denpasar. this hotel is at the main road. nice to stay here.
Shopping Tip: it is at the centre from kuta-denpasar-sukawati
Prasetyo S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2013
nice and clean rooms

food,room, and swimming pool
9.3
the receptionist was very friendly and i feel like home when i came into my room.. feel so cozy and warm
Sylvia V. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Value for money hotel

vary good location
9.7
it's a good value hotel to stay. i stayed for 4 nites. facilities is complete enough. room slao clean and all working well. good job! only so strict in check in time. we can not check in early so if you come earlier, you must wait on the lobby until check in time.
Joseph H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Great for budget Traveller

Big Room, Big Bed and quick check in
3.3
1st of all the hotel is located in the main bypass road. its a busy road. rooms are very basic , air con sometimes work, sometimes does not work . 14 inch tv with 1 HBO and rest is indonesian channel , beds are hard , bathroom not to clean. breakfast is not good
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Good stay for a good price

Overall the hotel facilities and services are worth
7
Tommi H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2012
Great hotel with large rooms

large room, cheap, good service
9
When I was booking this hotel I do not know the size of the room because my consideration was the room can be stayed by 3 adults. I choose this hotel because the price was not too expensive and the location is quite close to the location of my event. Upon arriving at the hotel I was immediately greeted by the friendly staff. Then I was immediately escorted to the room. Me and my friend was shocked to see that the room was very spacious. Besides the extensive size, rooms are comfortable because the floor is not tiled but wood. In addition to spacious cheap and there's little uncomfortable is a bad odor coming from the garbage dump near the hotel. But overall I recommend this hotel.
Dimas S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Good hotel with smile

Location, food,
6.7
very happy for the location near bypass ngurah rai and environtment is clean and silent when we go to sleep at night... very good for food @ restaurant.. keep good work and service
Restaurant Tip: Food for breakfast must be more variety and if the stock is empty must do prepare very fast because at 9 am the breakfast is almost empty of menu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07