or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Kaleemuthu R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2012
Good location and good breakfast

worth the money for the price
7
good location and worth the money only the toilets were dirty need to upgrade
Hotel Feature Tip: value for the price with good breakfast and near to the sight seeing places
Safura B. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Average for a budget transit hotel

Adequate room size, clean room, basic average bathroom
7.3
We stayed at this hotel just to spend the night and rest before our trip to Bedugul next day. Really appreciate the quick check-in as it is quite late already and we're weary. Bed and bathroom's clean. Service and breakfast was okay. Convenience shop's not within walking distance; but since we're self-driving, hotel location's not an issue.
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2012
Great value for the money

Good location
7
Always having a good rest here, and I will come back.
Dimas S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Great location with fair price

Location, staff, mini bar
7.7
Location are best, close to sanur, and benoa harbor. Breakfast are variety everyday. When thre is wedding day at yani hotel then the parking lot is full until the ceremony is over. Overall is excelent
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to sanur beach and ubud
Halye M. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
clean and fresh but too far away from kuta

good & quick wifi
4.7
clean and tidy just a bit far from kuta & the aircond not cold enough. good value for money for those on short visit and doing business in denpasar.
Travel tip: bali is a mecca for cheap massage, manicure and pedicure, facial and food
Kaleemuthu R. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2012
Good location and price very good

Location and near to all locations.
7.7
Rooms are quite good, foods are good, toilets have to be upgraded.
Travel tip: Good and very value for your money to stay.
Christoffer H. Solo travelers Denmark, October 20, 2012
Fine budget hotel

cheap price
6.3
This is a good budget hotel. Nothing fancy about the rooms, but it's good value for money with breakfast included and good wifi connection in the room. The location is a bit away from everything but thats no problem if you have a car or motor bike.
Putra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2012
Great location but lack service

Location
6
Upon check in the staff seems busy with his work. As I checked in by my self just brought some plastic bags with me with my old sandals, the staff seems like underestimate me ! no smile, no offer to have a sit while waiting for his paper work done. At first he could not find for my reservation, after I explained that I booked trough agoda and present him the voucher he found the reservation of mine. He much getting better after I offer him my credit card as guarantee. My suggestion to the hotel : Please treat your guest all the same. Don't ever think if people coming with short pants are nothing !
Hotel Feature Tip: Room at the back side will be more quiet than the front.
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2012
As always the important is to have a comfort stay

Good location
6.7
I invite my business relation to stay in this hotel and we enjoy staying at this hotel.
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2012
Never feel bored for a comfort stay

Located in the main road
6.7
I invite my business relation to stay in this hotel and we enjoy staying at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07