Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 544 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Tommi H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2012
Great hotel with large rooms

large room, cheap, good service
9
When I was booking this hotel I do not know the size of the room because my consideration was the room can be stayed by 3 adults. I choose this hotel because the price was not too expensive and the location is quite close to the location of my event. Upon arriving at the hotel I was immediately greeted by the friendly staff. Then I was immediately escorted to the room. Me and my friend was shocked to see that the room was very spacious. Besides the extensive size, rooms are comfortable because the floor is not tiled but wood. In addition to spacious cheap and there's little uncomfortable is a bad odor coming from the garbage dump near the hotel. But overall I recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Dimas S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Good hotel with smile

Location, food,
6.7
very happy for the location near bypass ngurah rai and environtment is clean and silent when we go to sleep at night... very good for food @ restaurant.. keep good work and service
Restaurant Tip: Food for breakfast must be more variety and if the stock is empty must do prepare very fast because at 9 am the breakfast is almost empty of menu
Report this review
Tony V. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2012
Bad hotel

old hotel with bad hot water system
2.7
I stayed at room no 221 is always problem with hot water system on the shower. When i was check in i found dirty towel on the shower. They said to find me another room for hot water but ntill late night wasnt come true. i will not offer this hotels for other members especially Western people's
Shopping Tip: Sanur and kuta is not far. Hotel in the middle
Report this review
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2012
Simply reason for a comfort stay

Not expect more, the hotel provide adequate facilities at its level
6.7
Report this review
Kaleemuthu R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2012
Good location and good breakfast

worth the money for the price
7
good location and worth the money only the toilets were dirty need to upgrade
Hotel Feature Tip: value for the price with good breakfast and near to the sight seeing places
Report this review
Safura B. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Average for a budget transit hotel

Adequate room size, clean room, basic average bathroom
7.3
We stayed at this hotel just to spend the night and rest before our trip to Bedugul next day. Really appreciate the quick check-in as it is quite late already and we're weary. Bed and bathroom's clean. Service and breakfast was okay. Convenience shop's not within walking distance; but since we're self-driving, hotel location's not an issue.
Report this review
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2012
Great value for the money

Good location
7
Always having a good rest here, and I will come back.
Report this review
Dimas S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Great location with fair price

Location, staff, mini bar
7.7
Location are best, close to sanur, and benoa harbor. Breakfast are variety everyday. When thre is wedding day at yani hotel then the parking lot is full until the ceremony is over. Overall is excelent
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to sanur beach and ubud
Report this review
Halye M. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
clean and fresh but too far away from kuta

good & quick wifi
4.7
clean and tidy just a bit far from kuta & the aircond not cold enough. good value for money for those on short visit and doing business in denpasar.
Travel tip: bali is a mecca for cheap massage, manicure and pedicure, facial and food
Report this review
Kaleemuthu R. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2012
Good location and price very good

Location and near to all locations.
7.7
Rooms are quite good, foods are good, toilets have to be upgraded.
Travel tip: Good and very value for your money to stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08