or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2012
Great value for the money

Good location
7
Always having a good rest here, and I will come back.
Dimas S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Great location with fair price

Location, staff, mini bar
7.7
Location are best, close to sanur, and benoa harbor. Breakfast are variety everyday. When thre is wedding day at yani hotel then the parking lot is full until the ceremony is over. Overall is excelent
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to sanur beach and ubud
Halye M. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
clean and fresh but too far away from kuta

good & quick wifi
4.7
clean and tidy just a bit far from kuta & the aircond not cold enough. good value for money for those on short visit and doing business in denpasar.
Travel tip: bali is a mecca for cheap massage, manicure and pedicure, facial and food
Kaleemuthu R. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2012
Good location and price very good

Location and near to all locations.
7.7
Rooms are quite good, foods are good, toilets have to be upgraded.
Travel tip: Good and very value for your money to stay.
Christoffer H. Solo travelers Denmark, October 20, 2012
Fine budget hotel

cheap price
6.3
This is a good budget hotel. Nothing fancy about the rooms, but it's good value for money with breakfast included and good wifi connection in the room. The location is a bit away from everything but thats no problem if you have a car or motor bike.
Putra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2012
Great location but lack service

Location
6
Upon check in the staff seems busy with his work. As I checked in by my self just brought some plastic bags with me with my old sandals, the staff seems like underestimate me ! no smile, no offer to have a sit while waiting for his paper work done. At first he could not find for my reservation, after I explained that I booked trough agoda and present him the voucher he found the reservation of mine. He much getting better after I offer him my credit card as guarantee. My suggestion to the hotel : Please treat your guest all the same. Don't ever think if people coming with short pants are nothing !
Hotel Feature Tip: Room at the back side will be more quiet than the front.
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2012
As always the important is to have a comfort stay

Good location
6.7
I invite my business relation to stay in this hotel and we enjoy staying at this hotel.
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2012
Never feel bored for a comfort stay

Located in the main road
6.7
I invite my business relation to stay in this hotel and we enjoy staying at this hotel.
Mohamad A. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Moderate Hotel but worth it

room
7
The hotel was moderate, the rates are cheap. The room was confortable and cozy. My wife and I was satisfied with the rooms. We had fun with the hotel's Staff, the receptionist and the cleaners. They were friendly and were smiling most of the time. We felt happy when met them. The tourist attraction we went was also advised by them. Overall we had good time in Hotel Yani and Bali..
Hadi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2012
lovely hotel

nice furniture
6.7
the hotel is the best location and nice room to stay. the furniture and water heater are good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05