or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
519 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (519)
Sort by:
Mohamad A. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Moderate Hotel but worth it

room
7
The hotel was moderate, the rates are cheap. The room was confortable and cozy. My wife and I was satisfied with the rooms. We had fun with the hotel's Staff, the receptionist and the cleaners. They were friendly and were smiling most of the time. We felt happy when met them. The tourist attraction we went was also advised by them. Overall we had good time in Hotel Yani and Bali..
Hadi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2012
lovely hotel

nice furniture
6.7
the hotel is the best location and nice room to stay. the furniture and water heater are good.
Yeoh S. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Poor

Near to Airport, good wifi coverage
4
We stayed in this hotel for a night as we arrived quite late to pay for an expensive hotel. However, avoid this hotel if you are there to stay for long. It was not quite a good stay even though it was just for a transit sleepover. Reasons being: 1. Requested for a double bed, but was told no double bed available. (So why bother to do the request at the point of purchase?) 2. Room is filled with cigarette smell 3. Room is badly lighted. 4. Breakfast is nightmare. Toaster not in working condition. 5. All sorts of annoying noise in the night 6. Receptionist failed to give morning call Overall, i wont recommend this hotel if you are there for a lovely trip.
Hadi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2012
lovely service

nice furniture
6
the hotel is the best location and nice room to stay. the furniture and water heater are good.
Hadi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2012
lovely hotel

nice furniture
6
the hotel is the best location and nice room to stay. the furniture and water heater are good.
Hadi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2012
nice hotel

hot water is good
6
the hotel is the best location and nice room to stay. the furniture and water heater are good.
Hadi S. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2012
lovely hotel

nice furniture
6
the hotel is the best location and nice room to stay. the furniture and water heater are good.
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2012
Its a good place for a good rest

The location is supporting for business activities
6.7
I enjoy the stay and never feel bored to stay again in this hotel
Kaleemuthu R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2012
Good location and rooms ok

Price and the location.
7.3
The price is ok for the good location, rooms are quite good except the toilet not very clean. Good breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Good breakfast and good Indonesian Foods.
Deborah B. Groups Australia, September 1, 2012
Very Budget hotel

I liked the Geekos
4.3
The Geekos were the highlight of our stay at the Yani,along with the Koi and nice hanging vines.The breakfast was very basic, the rooms were very basic, the service was non existant...they didnt have flyspray for the mossies, we had to go out and buy our own. The hotel was chosen for its location to the harbour for our transit to Gili meno island. Despite being on the main road it wasnt too noisy. No restaurants in walking distance at night as it was an industrial area mainly warungs for breakfast and lunch. Wore thongs in the shower as it didnt look very clean. As a bed for the night it did the trick, but for lengthier stay give it a miss.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08