Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Value for Money
8
hotel building is a little bit old, but still clean and cozy. staff was friendly. some people said the location was not very good, but i think it was not a big deal because we could rent a motorbike or a car + driver to explore bali. beside, bali is not about beach at all. the best thing is this hotel rate is very cheap. not so far from airport too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try Nusa Dua
Renal Y. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Great Hotel with Big Rooms but Lower Price

Price, Room
8.3
But sadly disappointing breakfast
Hotel Feature Tip: Low Price with Big Rooms
Limin T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2012
Cheap hotel

Cheap rate
6
the hotel is value for money & location is near by heart of sanur.
Marilena F. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
good location to go to Denpasar City

O.K. for the price. Good breakfast.
6
The hotel is in an indusrial area and for us the was a lacks of warking places but this was not a put out as there was TV with all international chanels.
Vincent L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Easy access, good services, economic, mozzie nest

Low layout, no floors, nice garden, economical, Sarbagita bus stop nearby
9
Overall is good / excellent as not to expect much from the economy price paid. Breakfast is basic and nice. Only setback are mosquitos as they come in thru holes under door, or whenever it is opened. Solution is to stuff the gaps with toilet paper, it works! Quiet place, I rested nicely with big bed, hot shower and limited TV stations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is near to most tourist areas, and I highly recommend the Sarbagita bus which runs GRATIS (free) til end August 2012. Took it to go Nusa Dua, Galeria DFS (Kuta), and even to Batu Bulan (very localised small town). Short walk to nearby local stalls for food and convinient stores 5 mins away.
Bradley N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2012
nice hotel

location is great in the middle of everything
8.3
first time i stayed it was just ok this time things were better. wi-fi worked and bed was better.
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2012
The location is supporting for business activities

Good location
6.7
Simply, I like to stay in this hotel because I feel comfort. I will come on my next trip to Denpasar.
Bradley N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
nice hotel for the price

the price is good for what you get
7
the room was nice, but wi-fi was not working. other than that big TV and HBO.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Good location and good price

Located in the main road
6.7
Simply, I like to stay in this hotel because I feel comfort. I will come on my next trip to Denpasar.
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2012
Good choice for staying after long day trip

Good facilities
6.7
Simply, I like to stay in this hotel because I feel comfort. I will come on my next trip to Denpasar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03