My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
474 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Katherine F. Couples Canada, March 27, 2014
Affordable. Comfortable

Location was close to the airport, nice pool, clean room
7.7
We had a late arrival in Bali, so the hotel Yani was easily accessible from the airport. We had to get a taxi, but it cost about 10 bucks CAD. We wish we had time to swim in the pool, but we were off to UBud the next day. the hotel was clean and the room was big. the shower had good pressure and the aircon was good once it got going. It was a good value for the money we paid.
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Iwan W. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2014
Pleasant and Comfortable

Cheap price, Close to airport & Friendly staff
6.7
It was a pleasant one night stay. Thank you for the porter who was ready to help with luggage all the times. Fast check-in & fast check out. However due to our flight schedule, we were unable to have hotel breakfast, which would have been nice. Thank you, Hotel Yani. The stay was our 2nd times when we were in Bali.
Eviana G. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Nice n comfortable

Fast conection, nice, quiet
10
Tjandra K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Not very nice restaurant staff

strategic location, value for mone
4
Hotel develop with new swimming pool, but other facilities is just standard, this time I found the mattrass bed quality is bad.
Shin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Cheap and close to Airport

Near local eateries. Good breakfast. Close to Sanur Beach and Airport
6.3
Everything was ok but the aircon was spoilt such that it did not cool the entire room. Due to hot weather, I cannot sleep well on bed and have to sleep on the floor for direct wind from the aircon and ended up having backache.
Charles E. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2013
Not too bad

Centrally Located Budget Hotel
5.7
Good clean hotel, but could be better. I would reserve this place again for future visits
Igor M. Solo travelers Italy, November 8, 2013
Very nice

Very friendly staff, quiet garden, nice rooms
9.3
Santi D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2013
It's not too special, but OK...

The service and serenity is quite nice
6.7
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02