Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (31)
Sort by:
Iwan W. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2014
Pleasant and Comfortable

Cheap price, Close to airport & Friendly staff
6.7
It was a pleasant one night stay. Thank you for the porter who was ready to help with luggage all the times. Fast check-in & fast check out. However due to our flight schedule, we were unable to have hotel breakfast, which would have been nice. Thank you, Hotel Yani. The stay was our 2nd times when we were in Bali.
Santi D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2013
It's not too special, but OK...

The service and serenity is quite nice
6.7
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

cleanline, food & service is nice.
8
the rate is reasonable with room, cleanliness & service is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i love Bali's attractions...
Adi S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2011
Standard hotel

Standard
5.3
The hotel location is in by pass ngurah rai which is free of any traffic jam like Kuta area. The big bad thing here is we smell stink in the night and i realise this came from the wind flow from rubbish area near the hotel. That was the explantion from the hotel staff.
Albert C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2010
good hotel

friendly staff and good selling
6.3
not easy to get taxi, we have to order by phone or asking the hotel staff for rent car. also not much restaurant around beside the hotel restaurant. when rainy, the terrace in front of the room wet and slippy. it's not safe for children.
Murali R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2010
Good Location and lovely hotel

Close to the airport
9.7
Kuta is a lovely place to visit and by staying in Hotel Yani will make your visit more lovely because the room is cheap but the condition of the room is excellent with ver friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss to visit Kuta town/Beach....
Puei L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2010
Lovely place

Friendly
7
Basically it is value for money stay. Hotel management trys to keep it clean and new, but unfortunately we found a couple of insects on the bed. Staff in the hotel tried to promote "mobilr service", car rental with a driver but the agreed price was changed after boarding. Terms and agreement was changed too. agreed on 6 hours but end up 4 hours. Not very good experience with this alhough the driver was friendky. Hotel staffs are friendly. Hotel surrounding is clean and safe.
Marta S. Families with young children Poland, October 2, 2010
Location of the hotel is discouraging

ok for very short stay
4
The hotel is located by the busy street and close to sewage plant and so the area simply smells...The room was OK although very dark. The bathroom was also very dark, not practical and although there was a housekeeping everyday-not once was the bathroom cleaned. The stuff was nice. The free wifi connection was very poor in the room but ok in he main hotel area. The breakfast buffet was OK-all local food. We stayed there for 5 days while we were looking for a house to rent for longer period of time so it was quite handy being close to one of the main roads.
Silverius S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2010
Give me any special promotion or offers

The location of hotel is near by the kuta beach and others places; the rate of hotel is cheap and housekeeping is ok
8.3
I recommended this hotel for stay in Bali. The staff is very helpful, the rate is cheap, the housekeeping is ok, location is nearby anywhere.
Venus M. Families with young children Myanmar, February 16, 2010
Hotel Yani

Nice Staff
6
Economical place to stay for those group travels with low budget. An Ok place and nice staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08