or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (36)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
A simple room but worthy. Good breakfast!

Services and breakfast
7
I will stay in Yani Hotel again whenever I travel to Bali. The ONLY setback is that the hotel did not provide shuttle service to and from the nearby airport.
Restaurant Tip: A complete breakfast, satisfying.
Jane W. Families with older children Canada, March 9, 2012
OK hotel, basic rooms

Fairly cheap
6
The room was OK, quite clean. WiFi in the lobby worked well. Staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast was not so good. Quite a long drive from the airport, next time I would stay in Kuta which is closer to the airport.
Stephanie W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2012
basically is a good room

a good room with a cheap price
6.7
the hotel is not too far from the airport and is very peaceful to stay and the breakfast is buffet style so you can eat till you are full. however, something sting smell around the building and u can smell it when you step out the room and it became worse when it was a raining night. anyway,it is small matter when you just stay in the room. but i dont like one thing about the room. the room is too dark,no main bulb on the ceiling. i will say that this is a not bad hotel for a short stay.
Maslyzon S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
cheap hotel with standartd service

Cheap Price
4.7
The bathroom was very terrible, Air conditioner was very noisy and the service was standard. I do not recommend for long stay.
Travel tip: Staying at this hotel, It's better if you have a vehicles to bring with.
Sumiana S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 15, 2011
a so-so hotel but its worth for the money

cheap room, nice for tight budget
6.3
breakfast and rooms just so-so and standard, you get what you pay. location is far, doesnt matter if rent car. restaurant closed at night, how we get to find food? except we keep stock from the evening out
Julia A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2011
Nice cheap, clean, friendly service.

Stable hot shower, wide simple room and clean.
7
i recommend this hotel for more than appropriate transit hotel in bali, for business or for airplane transit or for holiday near sanur, as it is simple, wide room and clean and cheap price. good service and king size bed very suitable for couple with kid.
Shopping Tip: Bali taxi also offer per hour rate : IDR 80,000,-. or $ 10 / hour, which is quite profitable for people with lots of suitcases and wants to many places as Bali is quite traffic nowadays. Hope this will be useful for you guys.
Yen S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2010
value with the rate

value with the rate with just us20/n
6
a nice place to stay if transport provided.the area is quit far from the city area (kuta).futhermore, the room dont have plug to charge your phone or any electronic devices and even they cant help us with the problem. However,the breakfast is quite nice.
Saroh A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2010
Hotel yang sangat efisien

Harganya Murah
6
Menginap di hotel ini cukup menyenangkan, sesuai dengan harganya. Bila anda ingin tempat istirahat karena penerbangan ke Bali sudah terlalu larut maka anda bisa memilih hotel ini karena harganya murah dan fasilitasnya sesuai dengan harganya. lokasinya juga cukup strategis, sehingga memudahkan untuk mencapai lokasinya.
Kevin M. Families with older children Australia, September 11, 2009
Cheap and nasty

People were very nice and helpful.
3.7
I was booked in for a two day stay however was so uncomfortable we had to leave and book into somewhere else. The bathroom was below standard even in a cheap level. I know the hotel was priced very cheap and was willing to give it a go, however there is cheap and then there is cheap ans nasty. Don't think I would stay here ever again.
Travel tip: Lost money as paid for two nights but could only handle staying for one.
Agus H. Families with older children Indonesia, September 17, 2010
Hotel Yani
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03