or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (55)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Laura G. Groups United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Close to airport, short and convenient.

It was close to airport and also to serangon harbour which took us over to the gilli islands. We only used this hotel as a short pit stop and it was very cheap, convenient, clean and satisfactory.
4.7
We only used this hotel as a short pit stop, as we arrived on a late flight and were waking early for a boat to gilli islands. When we arrived the staff almost seemed confused by everything we said but I think that there was just a big language barrier. We asked for adapters for our phones and they couldn't understand so we just prayed our phones held out. The room was clean despite a musky smell and the bed rather comfortable. I asked for a 6am wake up call in case my phone died, we received our wake up call at 6.20, luckily my phone battery held out! We were too early for breakfast but they very kindly provided us with a bit of a take away breakfast which was kind of them. Great hotel if travelling to gilli islands from the serangon harbour and only needing a pit stop!!
Concesa A. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2013
Our stay in Hotel Yani is great.

Clean and comfortable rooms, less costly hotel and suitable for group/backpacker travellers
7.3
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2013
Basic Hotel

Clean Room
6
The hotel is located on the busy By-Pass road, in Denpasar, which is mostly an industrial area. The rooms were ok but basic, and clean.
Deborah B. Groups Australia, September 1, 2012
Very Budget hotel

I liked the Geekos
4.3
The Geekos were the highlight of our stay at the Yani,along with the Koi and nice hanging vines.The breakfast was very basic, the rooms were very basic, the service was non existant...they didnt have flyspray for the mossies, we had to go out and buy our own. The hotel was chosen for its location to the harbour for our transit to Gili meno island. Despite being on the main road it wasnt too noisy. No restaurants in walking distance at night as it was an industrial area mainly warungs for breakfast and lunch. Wore thongs in the shower as it didnt look very clean. As a bed for the night it did the trick, but for lengthier stay give it a miss.
Chiam K. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2012
clean hotel and service need to improve

Environment is good
5.7
breakfast is good and room is clean,but the receptionist is no good when check in.
Fandy S. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Clean and value of money

Reasonable price
7.7
this hotel is clean and can be consider comfort. there are many mosquito in the room. but after the air cond get cool, the mosquito are disappear. the price is really cheapest and the room overall is good.
Nur I. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2012
comfortable bed but is cleaniness

nice bed
4
i like the is comfortable to sleep.but is not clean..my friend room got cockcroach.and my room the aircon is not working so well.should provide fan as well.
Ruth M. Groups Australia, January 23, 2012
Reasonably close to airport

staff friendly
8
Just stayed for one night as arrived in Bali quite late. Fairly basic but clean. Great price!
Keo C. Groups Cambodia, September 29, 2011
Location is not good.

nothing i like
4
in the room have alot of Mosquito, hotel environment is not good smelling. I moved out earlier than i booked cuz of that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03