or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yogi Executive

Plot No 31/A, Sector 24,opp Mafco Market, APMC Road,, Navi Mumbai (New Mumbai), Mumbai, India 400706 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Interior Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Interior Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Interior Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Interior Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Interior Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Interior Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Interior Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Interior Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Ballroom Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Meeting Room
Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Premium Room Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Club Room Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Yogi Executive Mumbai - Hotel Corridor
Area: Navi Mumbai (New Mumbai) Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Dengyu Y. Business travelers China, April 18, 2015
Breakfast was terrible, room is too small.

staff is polite
2
The breakfast is worse, terrible, the fruit is not clean it made me got stomach problem when ate it at my first morning, also the folk and knife is not clean, I found a layer of dirty on the knife when cleaned it with the white table cloth.The WIFI is very slow ,and we needed to get new user ID and passwords every day , this just made a simple thing complicated. Room is too small and narrow.Above all, it is very expansive, not the service and quality, not worth to try.
Kiwoon K. Families with older children South Korea, October 30, 2014
It's too bad... Worst...
3
Nothing. Just noise...It's worst.... Older, it was some cockroach.. And service was very bad. All staff was unkindly, even if manager also unkindly...
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Superb roof pool/resto, Great staff, clean

Helpful friendly Staff, excellent rooftop pool/bar, free good wifi
9
Super happy from start to finish. Clean, modern room, not huge but fine for a few days. Wonderful to have the rooftop pool and bar for a refreshing tipple at sundown. Very helpful, friendly staff. Will stay again when opportunity arises. It's not in the trendy part of Navi Mumbai but easy to take a meter rickshaw there or anywhere else at any time. Thank you
Seiichi W. Groups Japan, May 10, 2014
Stay away if u don't want to inhale fumigation

friendly staff, in room wi,fi and free breakfast
4.7
Staff were friendly but the hotel must have insect problems. I kept asking them to switch room because of fumigation smell. switched it like 3 times but I believe all the rooms are sprayed on daily basis. I woke up the next morning with splitting head ache.
Vasudevan S. Business travelers India, March 21, 2014
overpriced for services available

breakfast spread cant think of anything else
5
the checkin took a long time.inspite of our requesting twin beds at the time of booking it was not avaialble and after considerable waste of time in the lobby we got our rooms. the breakfast service was good.though located near a rail station it is not an ideal location for stay.
Radhakrishnan J. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
good value for money

simple and elegant
7
generally no issues.front office staff needs to be more proactive.
Amol K. Solo travelers India, December 30, 2013
Nice and cosy

Great service, good food, courteous staff
8
Kat C. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2013
Great relaxing place in India, clean, friendly

Good, staff rooms
8.7
Our stay was a breath of fresh air literally from the outside world. The rooms were above standard and the service was the best I've had. A little expensive but well worth it for a break from cheaper options
Lee C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 11, 2013
nice hotel in that location

clean, variety of food choice, staff with smile
6.7
Vinay P. Business travelers India, September 24, 2013
Comfortable and convenient stay with great food!

Accessible location in Navi Mumbai, Great restaurant and service, Good clean rooms at value-for-money tariff.
9.3
My stay at Hotel Yogi Executive for 2 nights and 3 days was a very comfortable one, especially since I had meetings in Navi Mumbai. The check-in and check-out hardly took any time and the staff was very cooperative. The room (upgraded to Designer) was very spacious and comfortable. The hotel provides very good access to Navi Mumbai and it is on the main road, so it is very easy to get public transport. The restaurant and the service are something which I would like to specifically mention here. Good food, though it is expensive when you are not going for the buffet. But the attitude and service were simply fantastic. Hats off to the team! Overall, a good hotel recommended for business travelers in Navi Mumbai and at a very value-for-money tariff! Totally recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04