or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yun's Paradise

No 789 East Fuxing Road , Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Executive Deluxe Suite Bedroom Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Lounge Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Lobby Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Meeting Room Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Hotel Exterior Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Deluxe Room Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Exterior Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Entrance Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Lobby Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Bathroom
Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Exterior Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest Room Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Suite Room Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Suite Room Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Suite Room Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Bathroom Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Fitness Room Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Fitness Room Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Spa Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Beauty Salon Hotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Business Center
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
421 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Asle D. Business travelers Norway, May 11, 2014
Good value for money

Spacious room, friendly staff, good location
8
Yulianti J. Groups Indonesia, May 6, 2014
excellent

1. breakfast included, it wasnt intl.standard but it was ok 2. big bed, 1.8m 3. close to shanghai old street
7
excellent, the staffs were not smart but they were fine, room was clean and it had king size bed. it was.near a mall n shanghai old street. it was very convenient.
Jean-Jacques B. Couples France, February 4, 2014
stay in Shanghai : perfect, except the hotel, very

every things are bad
2.7
very bad stay at the hotel: hotel dirty, no cleaning in the room when we arrived: we were given a suite (o Kay) room of breakfast: cleaning was not done during the 5 days of our stay, despite my requests! Food downed, black dirt floor for 5 days ... I mentioned to the manager .... nothing has been done
Patricia P. Families with young children Ireland, January 31, 2014
Near Yu Yuan Garden Shanghai

location, buffet, bathroom size
6.3
This hotel was not good value for money. The room was a bit old and there was no view from the window. It is near Yu Yuan garden and the buffet breakfast was ok. Make sure that all your family members have their passports when checking in we had to provide a passport for our six year old daughter. This is a low rise hotel so don't expect a view of the city our view looked onto the condos behind us which was a shame because we wanted to see the fire works. The reception staff speak English. I wouldn't rate this as a four star hotel maybe three star.
Boon H. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2013
nice and comfortable

close to POI, comfortable, clean
10
comfortable, near to those POI like yu yuan, laojie....
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
clean , comfortable room at 5 th floor

enviroment, price, location
6.3
when check in at 2am , Unfriendly staff service & made check in i change 1 time room & walk too far hotel inside no aircool supply : reason is change cool season 2th floor is bigest room to family but too ODOR this hotel Old and dilapidated Location is convenient & price
Chen P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Strong Smelly Breakfast hall but affordable price

Price, Helpful Bel Boy, location.
6
I dont know how they got the idea that under one person name only means can book for 1 room only. this is the feedback at first i being serves by a young male receptionist at the counter. only after a while they correct the problem by a more polite senior staff. yes this is my first travel to Shang Hai and only i found out this is the attitude of ppl mostly in the city. As other review said so the room is ok, comfort and stylish but the bed is def a chaos to me. it bend at the center. i had to adjust my sleeping position to the side edge. bed sheet not changing everyday. i typically cannot stand that over cook oil kind of smell in the kitchen that attach to breakfast area. i didnt take any food in the hotel for my stay. location is good. tesco is just infront. yu yuan garden is in walking distance about 5 min. As conclusion, with this price in Shanghai, this is still a good deal.
Stanley L. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2013
I didn't actually stay in the hotel

I didn't actually stay in the hotel
6.7
Mehul A. Business travelers India, September 15, 2013
it was centrally located

rooms were big and good
8
Jap M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2013
it's mainly for the location

tesco, location, nothing else
2.7
it's not the best stay with the staff being so rude and disgusting smell allover the hotel building. But the location is very convenient with the subway line 10 within 15 mins and yuyuan garden (10 mins). There's tesco in front of the hotel so you can buy your own breakfast cause the breakfast in the restaurant is horrendous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yun’s Paradise ShanghaiHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Executive Deluxe Suite BedroomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - LoungeHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - LobbyHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Meeting RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Deluxe RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - BathroomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - ExteriorHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - EntranceHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - LobbyHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - BathroomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - ExteriorHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Suite RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Suite RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Suite RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - BathroomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - BathroomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Fitness RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Fitness RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - SpaHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Beauty SalonHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Business CenterHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - BuffetHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - BallroomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - ExteriorHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - LobbyHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest RoomHotel Yun’s Paradise Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yun's Paradise, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A05