or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Zara Grand - Green Park

H-2A, Green Park Extn. ( Near Green Park Metro Station), South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110016 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Green Palace
Hotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Hassan R. Couples Maldives, December 17, 2013
Okay

Location was good,
6
My stay in the hotel was okay. The main purpose of staying in this hotel was as it was a very good location as per my visit.
Anil K. Couples India, March 14, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

Good room service
7.3
tiolet require better monitoring by management. bathroom plumbing needs repairs. electrical connections & fittings also require repairs. senior superviser should check bathroom plumbings & electrical fittings personally before offering the room to a guest.
Philipp S. Couples Germany, January 1, 2012
lousy hotel with a fake name

the hotel is far outside but near metro station green park
3.3
We had accidentially booked this hotel since they were using the name on agoda "Hotel Grand Plaza" which is where we wanted to stay. The hotel is way out, some 15 km outside Delhi. It has access to metro station green park though. The room, a deluxe room, was so crappy that we honestly thought about not staying the second night of our stay allthough cancellation was not possible anymore. The staff is not trained and apparently they make it okay though the jungle of hotels in Delhi. But it is not to be recommended.
Kenneth S. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2011
Very rude staff and NOT good value

Location is okay-ish
2.7
I have stayed in many Indian hotels within the same price bracket. This is the worst. There is nothing to recommend it. The room was never cleaned, toilet paper was not replaced, the shower did not work. To make matters worse, a very respectable friend was treated verr badly when she visited me. There is no excuse for the behaviour of the men staffing this hotel. I have had many good experiences at Delhi hotels, but this was NOT one of them!!
Rajat P. Couples India, June 18, 2011
great location

close to green park metro station
6.7
affordable hotel for a quick business trip. proximity to the metro station gives easy accessability to delhi city.
Alaknanda-Devi S. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 15, 2011
Goed hotel met goede service op goede locatie

Centraal gelegen, netjes, schoon, goede service
9
Zeer nette en ruime kamer, goede service in het hotel. Goed bereikbaar en centraal gelegen. Zeer tevreden over verblijf in dit hotel.
Akira F. Groups Japan, May 15, 2011
満室といって他にまわされ最悪、回された方は各も高くサービスは良、但しレストランはNG

以下は新しいホテルについての回答;ツインからダブルへの変更がスムーズ、またフロントの対応も迅速
6.7
レストランで朝食をとったが、ほとんど私一人であり、チャントしたコックがいるのか不安、逆に一人にも関わらず対応してくれたのは助かったとも言える。時々、WiFiが切れるのは非常に困ったのでビジネスマン相手には改善が必要。
Hotel Feature Tip: タクシーを依頼するが知り合いを呼び、いわゆる”白タク”サービスを提供しているところが多い。結構高めの料金を請求する割には、車も古い、途中でエンスト、道を知らない、などで1時間もアポに遅れたこともあり、要注意事項である。
Ho L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2011
非常贵和糟糕的酒店

不值一提
3
贵得离谱的酒店,三星级是骗人的,我看一星级都不到,员工服务态度差,半夜要求准备食物,当食物递上房间时,员工满脸臭臭,洗澡间花洒不能用.....总的一句,很差很差。。。不推荐给任何人
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCRHotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Zara Grand - Green Park New Delhi and NCR - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Zara Grand - Green Park, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3B02