Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Zenit Borrell

208, Comte Borrell Street, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08029 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Entrance Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Interior
Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Kitchen Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Meeting Room Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Meeting Room Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Meeting Room Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Meeting Room Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Meeting Room Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Reception Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Reception
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 61 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Valerie G. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Visit to Barcelona with friends.

Excellent cleanliness, very friendly staff and very good appeaaence.
9.7
No problems at all. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Stewart C. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Quiet and peaceful

Environment pleasent and quiet, staff friendly and clean room
5.7
Enjoyable and relaxing
Stewart C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Quiet, enjoyable and relaxing

Quiet surronding, clean room and friendly staff
6.3
Relaxing and enjoyable
Andrei T. Couples Sweden, October 21, 2013
Nice and clean

Clean, serviceminded stuff, quiet location
9
We had a good stay over a night. Clean rooms, free WiFi, nice service, and a tasty breakfast! Good connections to airport.
Germaine S. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2013
Overall a fantastic experiene!

cleanliness, modern, friendly staff
9.3
We were very happy with the cleaniliness of the room, the friendly staff, and the location. We walked most of the time. The walking distance to las Ramblas was about 20 minutes. The area where the hotel is located had many small shops, caffee shops, supermarkets, etc. Walking was a pleasure, seeing all the beautiful buildings and their arquitecture. The staff was very nice. They provided us with information when asked. We will deifinitely consider Zenit Borrell on our future trips.
Harri P. Families with young children Finland, July 15, 2013
Quick stay in Eixample with family

Location, price and overall tidyness
7.7
Everything went well. We checked in before noon. Room was clean and fairly sized compared to local standards.
Vincent T. Couples Spain, July 4, 2013
Comfortable

Close to italian embassy taxi availabillity clean rooms
6.7
WE found thje hotel to be clean with friendly staff and a good base for our needs' however the rooms were rather smaller than expected from your presentation but for our short stay we managed
Paul S. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Uncomfortable

Clean, 24 hours reception, parking available in the hotel
5.3
The hotel was clean and well presented. We were told when we were checking in that we have been upgraded but later realised that they have attempted to make it a King size bed by putting 2 beds together. We are on our honeymoon and we were both falling into the middle of the 2 beds. It was very uncomfortable as we wanted to be close to each other in bed. The hotel was also very far from the popular attractions. Although there are restaurants around the hotel, anything decent is at least a 10-15 mins brisk walk away. I would not stay there again as I want to be closer to the restaurants and attractions.
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff and good value.

Comfi,clean,contemporary design rooms with wifi available in rooms free of charge.
7.3
Hiu W. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Room is small but clean

location is good, close to metro, nice breakfast
7
The hotel is close to the metro station and it is very close to bus station and the major attractions. Room is a bit too small but clean. Breakfast is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Zenit Borrell BarcelonaHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - BathroomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - BathroomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - BathroomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - BathroomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - BathroomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - EntranceHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - InteriorHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - KitchenHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - BathroomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Meeting RoomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Meeting RoomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Meeting RoomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Meeting RoomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Meeting RoomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - ReceptionHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - LobbyHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - ReceptionHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Suite RoomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Suite RoomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Suite RoomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Suite RoomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - BuffetHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Pub/LoungeHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Food and BeveragesHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - BuffetHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Zenit Borrell Barcelona - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02