Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache

Rossmarkt 7, City Center, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60311 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant
Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Interior Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Interior Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Interior Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 45 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Convenient but cleanliness needs some improvement

Location. Location. Location.
5
It was hard to find the hotel. The lift is old so as the room.
Report this review
Tsubasa I. Business travelers Japan, March 1, 2015
Reasonable Hotel in good location

Location, Staff, Value for Money
8
The hotel is located 20 mins off from the airport. The staff kindly hospitalized upon my arrival. I stayed for 2 night and 3 days and mostly went shopping on the street where a lot of shops are located. It was quite cheap considering the convenient location. Breakfast was severed OK choosing the several types of food. The hotel is currently under construction. A bit of improvements may be to clean up a bit of dust in the room.
Report this review
Jeanette L. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Not worth staying

Location
4.3
Hotel room is old, carpet is dirty, although location is good. Entrance is creepy!
Report this review
Yuli K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2015
Great Location

Location, Price, Taxi Rank right infront
8
My room was not so clean and facing back building, I stayed for 2 nights, on 2nd day. Morning I am walking along the isle on the level of my room, I saw one room was being cleaned, and surely cleaner than my room and also nice due to its facing right to city.
Report this review
Jerushia S. Families with older children Malta, December 15, 2014
Very good location

location, clean, value for money
8.3
very good
Report this review
Chayanin K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 15, 2014
Great location with affordable rate

The hotel's location is in the middle of shopping area. Close to underground but need to transfer at Hob if you want to travel to other cities. Room is nice and clean.
8.7
Report this review
Guo B. Solo travelers China, October 17, 2014
A pleasant stay

Location staff very kind
8.3
It was my first time visit Frankfurt. The hotel located right near railway station just 3 mins walking distance from Hauptwache. Price are including breakfast. Was better than expected! Many choice of appetiser and salad. I stayed 2 nights Eggs and fruit everyday different. Special thank to Mr.Simon, the reception man. He know I was traveling alone and gave me good advise for shopping and eating. Was a pleasant stay in Hotel Zentrum.
Report this review
Ying Y. Families with older children China, September 26, 2014
Good

Location room parking
9
Report this review
Min Z. Solo travelers China, September 1, 2014
Perfect location

Location and transport
8.3
Fell perfect and quite worth of my money
Report this review
Kit M. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Centrally located near luxury street

good location, clean, next to train station
8
near to HBF Frankfurt am Main, just one stop away. 5mins walk to luxury street.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am MainHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07