Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Zentrum An Der Hauptwache

Rossmarkt 7, City Center, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60311 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
47 reviews

29 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Louis C. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2015
Good Location

Location, Price, and Staff is Helpful
Hotel is located near to S-Bahn & U-Bahn stations. It takes only few minutes walk to nearby tourist points. It also provides free welcome cake and coffee/tea in the afternoon. The cake tastes good.
Report this review
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Convenient but cleanliness needs some improvement

Location. Location. Location.
It was hard to find the hotel. The lift is old so as the room.
Report this review
Tsubasa I. Business travelers Japan, March 1, 2015
Reasonable Hotel in good location

Location, Staff, Value for Money
The hotel is located 20 mins off from the airport. The staff kindly hospitalized upon my arrival. I stayed for 2 night and 3 days and mostly went shopping on the street where a lot of shops are located. It was quite cheap considering the convenient location. Breakfast was severed OK choosing the several types of food. The hotel is currently under construction. A bit of improvements may be to clean up a bit of dust in the room.
Report this review
Jeanette L. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Not worth staying

Hotel room is old, carpet is dirty, although location is good. Entrance is creepy!
Report this review
Yuli K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2015
Great Location

Location, Price, Taxi Rank right infront
My room was not so clean and facing back building, I stayed for 2 nights, on 2nd day. Morning I am walking along the isle on the level of my room, I saw one room was being cleaned, and surely cleaner than my room and also nice due to its facing right to city.
Report this review
Eng P. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014

room, cleanliness and staffs
Report this review
Jerushia S. Families with older children Malta, December 15, 2014
Very good location

location, clean, value for money
very good
Report this review
Chayanin K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 15, 2014
Great location with affordable rate

The hotel's location is in the middle of shopping area. Close to underground but need to transfer at Hob if you want to travel to other cities. Room is nice and clean.
Report this review
Guo B. Solo travelers China, October 17, 2014
A pleasant stay

Location staff very kind
It was my first time visit Frankfurt. The hotel located right near railway station just 3 mins walking distance from Hauptwache. Price are including breakfast. Was better than expected! Many choice of appetiser and salad. I stayed 2 nights Eggs and fruit everyday different. Special thank to Mr.Simon, the reception man. He know I was traveling alone and gave me good advise for shopping and eating. Was a pleasant stay in Hotel Zentrum.
Report this review
Ying Y. Families with older children China, September 26, 2014

Location room parking
Report this review
1 - 10 of 29 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!