Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Zoo Berlin

Kurfuerstendamm 25, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Entrance Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Exterior Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Entrance Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Exterior Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Lobby
Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - View Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Outdoor Lounge Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Event Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Event Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Breakfast Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 136

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Kamarul A. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2012
near central station

stop point fron milano bus airport
6.7
great access for many mode of transport the best hotel for anyone looking for the stop near train central station the last stop for the bus from malpensa airport direct to train central station one of the boarding point for sight seeing bus red line
Alexander Z. Couples Germany, October 4, 2012
Old style hotel in great location

great location, friendly service, big rooms
8
We spent one night in this hotel before we had to take our flight to Beijing. The hotel is great located directly at Berlin Kudamm. The bus to airport Tegel (109) stops directly in front of the hotel and the KDW is in walking distance. The rooms are big and clean but "old fashion". The staff was very friendly.
Barbara M. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Perfect location. Close to everything

Right on the kudam shopping street. 30 seconds walk to metro. 3 minute walk to zoo.
9
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms comfortable and clean. Would recommend this hotel for all kinds of travellers.
Nicola M. Solo travelers Italy, September 27, 2012
Good position and camera

Right on the shopping area. Wellconnected with the historical center.
7.7
Good hotel an excellent price/quality ratio. Right on the shopping area. Well connected with the historical center. 5 min walking from the Berlin Zoo. 10 min by bus to the (bus No 100) to teh museums island. Very very good international breakfast.
Junya N. Business travelers Japan, September 22, 2012
Good location and Good staffs

Near the subway
8.7
The front of hotel's street is shopping st. Near the subway, you can access easily to anywhere. Fiwi is very weak and slow. Can't use in the room. But you can find Starbacks right side of hotels. Totally I like this hotel.
Magnar M. Couples Norway, June 30, 2012
great!

central, shopping, traveling, food
8
Chiahuei L. Couples Taiwan, June 16, 2012
very bad reception service

only location
5.7
They have no smile, no greeting, when we approach to the reception they still do their thing not even give us a look, just ignore us like we're invisible. but kindly say "may I help you" to other customers! we're just want the room key!
Knud E. Couples Denmark, June 15, 2012
Standard not up to 5 stars rating

The place at Kurfürstendam is perfect for a tourist in Berlin.
6
A hotel without any atmosphere and a personel only handling the most necessary issues. Insufficient focus on the customer. The rooms are ok, but the facilities for relaxing after a longs days walk in the town are so dull that you choose places outside the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The Alte Berliner Biersalon opposite this hotel you must visit.
Boldkhet S. Business travelers Mongolia, March 15, 2012
nice hotel

rooms
8.3
it is very nice hotel. if i will go to Germany. i will stay here.
Ross L. Couples Australia, October 6, 2011
Good location with reasonable rates

Location
5.7
we had a few days in berlin, and this was a good base. the city loop tourist buses are a short walk away. the hotel is showing its age, and the staff on reception were generally disinterested.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good and lower cost restaurants off Kurfurstendamm, particulalry in Mommenstrasse and Savignyplatz

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - ExteriorHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - EntranceHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - ExteriorHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - BathroomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - EntranceHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - ExteriorHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - ViewHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Outdoor LoungeHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - EventHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Event RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Breakfast RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Room Example


AS-AGWEB-3C06