or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Zoo Berlin

Kurfuerstendamm 25, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Entrance Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Exterior Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Entrance Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Exterior Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Lobby
Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - View Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Outdoor Lounge Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Event Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Event Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Breakfast Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 136

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
5.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Nicola M. Solo travelers Italy, September 27, 2012
Good position and camera

Right on the shopping area. Wellconnected with the historical center.
7.7
Good hotel an excellent price/quality ratio. Right on the shopping area. Well connected with the historical center. 5 min walking from the Berlin Zoo. 10 min by bus to the (bus No 100) to teh museums island. Very very good international breakfast.
Atef E. Solo travelers Egypt, December 7, 2010
Good Location

Location
3.7
The hotel is located in a very nice place in the Ku'damm , however the service was terrible , i called the room service asking for some ice & they answered me to go down & get it by myself !! so i did as i had no other options . The bed size in the single room is too small , no room amenties , also the rooms on the last 2 floors are the worst as they were built as an extension for the main original building . score ..... 3/10 !
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont expect too much !
Pang S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2009
good location

good location, room is small but nice
7.3
still recommend to everyone as its location is really good and convenient, and the price for a single room is really reasonable. But if you need to work at your room, no internet service is a very big disadvantage.
Andreas G. Solo travelers Germany, March 11, 2012
zimmer 417 keine 4 sterne, eher 1 stern

gutes personal, gute lage
5.3
das einzelzimmer war mit alten möbeln ausgestattet, fernseher sehr klein, unbequeme sitzmöglichkeit, altes bad, verdunkelung findet man nur nach längerem suchen und muß mit der hand auf 10 cm breite den schalter ertasten, tischlampe ausgesteckt, muß durch bücken unter schreibtisch eingesteckt werden.minibar gut ausgestattet, verhältnismäßig sauber.zimmer extrem klein, preis-leistung schlecht.
Guido F. Solo travelers Italy, October 24, 2011
Hotel piacevole, reception molto cortese

Vicino al centro e a buoni mezzi di trasporto
9
Ottima esperienza in un bell'albergo, ben posizionato e con una reception piuttosto cortese. Stanza abbastanza pulita con bella vista su Kurfusterdammstr. La colazione veramente buona! Ottima scelta e buffet molto piacevole. Una bella esperienza con un prezzo veramente basso.
Geir H. Solo travelers Norway, October 7, 2012
OK hotell med sjel på Kurfurstenfamm.

God beliggenhet. U-bahn rett utenfor hotellet.
8.3
Store rom. Noe slitt. Hele hotellet kunne trengt en liten renovering. Men jeg trives på dette hotellet. Gå avstand til det meste som JEG trenger i Berlin.
Nightlife Tip: Gå avstand til Quasimodo og A-Train jazz klubber. Hard Rock Cafe rett over gata. Berlin Zoo er rett i nærheten for de med barn. For de med shopping i tankene så er KaDeWe rett rundt hjørnet. Flere store varehus rett over gata. Restauranter, cafe og puber over alt. Jo, dette hotellet har god beliggenhet.
Anne G. Solo travelers Sweden, February 23, 2012
Superläge med utmärkta kommunikationer

Personligt professionellt yrts sin storlek. Bra frukost. Passar såväl affärsresenär, familj, ung som gammal
8.7
Min andra vistelse där i om 3 månader första gånge tillsammans med 4 damer i min ålder, då bodde vi i varsitt enkelrum. Denna gång som ensamåkande blev jag tack vare Agoda uppgraderar till ett bra ruffigt dubbelrum högst upp i hotellet. Standard mrdlgo men mycket rent och frascht. Frukosten vid andra besked avsevärt mycket bättre än fösta gången. Jättebra pris! Kommer att rekommendera hotellet till andra och även återkomma själv!
Travel tip: Skulle kunna skriva en lång uppsats om bra tips! Väntar med det till äta gång.
Claus H. Solo travelers Denmark, September 12, 2010
God beliggenhed

Ligger centralt, god morgenmad
5.3
Delvist renoveret hotel de billeder der ligger på agoda af værelserne var meget langt fra det vi fik.Selvom der var bestilt dobbelværelser var det 2 enkeltsenge som ikke kunne skubbes sammen.Generalt var det gamle og slidte værelser.
Restaurant Tip: Besøg endelig unsicht-Bar en restaurant hvor du spiser i mørke og tjenerne er blinde en sjov og anderledes oplevelse.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - ExteriorHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - EntranceHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - ExteriorHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - BathroomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - EntranceHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - ExteriorHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - ViewHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Outdoor LoungeHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - EventHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Event RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Breakfast RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Room Example


AS-AGWEB-3A08