or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotelday Plus Tamsui

No.27, Shalun Rd, Tamsui District, Taipei, Taiwan 251 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Day Plus Tamsui
Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Exterior Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Business Center Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Lobby Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Lobby Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Exterior Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Recreational Facilities Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Interior Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Restaurant Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Lobby Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - View Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Interior Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Restaurant Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Interior Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Exterior Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Lobby Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Lobby
Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Suite Room Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Suite Room Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Suite Room Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Guest Room Hotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Suite Room
Area: Tamsui District Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Huang W. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 24, 2015
good

nice room
7.7
Key K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean & tidy, Good location & many nice local restaurant surrounding
8.3
Very nice experiance, will recommend to friends
Wen C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
nil

cleanliness, comfortable environment, nil
6
would be more comfortable if the room has better sound proof. I was able to hear some noises from the corridor and next door.
Yee K. Couples China, March 11, 2015
very comfort and stylist place for rest

design of the room and hotel, clean and comfort bed.
7.7
David Y. Couples Taiwan, January 24, 2015
nice choice

good service. easy Parking.
8.3
Wan W. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
Very Nice Interior Hotel Room

Hotel Cleaniness, Room Interior Design, Price
7.3
Yihsien S. Couples Taiwan, January 4, 2015
cute & cozy

stylish decoration
8
Kongsun C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Nice hotel , spacious room and good location.

spacious room, clean and tidy, breakfast was yummy.
9.3
Stayed for 2 nights here, hotel room is spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is nice with lots of variety.
Dot N. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good vibe good service

The Room, the Service, the location
9.3
The hotel was quiet when we drove in after noon, the driveway was empty so we can take our time unloading the luggages. Thereafter the car park is quite an experience as it goes down by lift. The hotel is near the fisherman wharf and the hotel offer guest the use of bicycles, by placing a deposit you can use it for 4 hours. There are eateries just outside the hotel as well as the ever present 7eleven. The room when we enter was a most pleasant sight. The big twin beds with white linen, separated from the wash up basin by a silvery string curtain, separate toilet and bathroom. I think they did a good job with the lighting, makes the room look classy. Breakfast was adequate with 4 types of cereals, toast bread, local porridge assembles and steam buns. The lift announces in mandarin and local minan (Hokkien) language, was decorated with a red tacky curtain which I think does a disservice to the hotel modern decor. Overall I am very pleased with the hotel, their service and the price of the room.
Yake H. Couples Taiwan, October 27, 2014
Not bad

Clean
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotelday Plus Tamsui TaipeiHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - ExteriorHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Business CenterHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - LobbyHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - LobbyHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - ExteriorHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - InteriorHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - RestaurantHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - LobbyHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - ViewHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - InteriorHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - RestaurantHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - InteriorHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - ExteriorHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - LobbyHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - LobbyHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Suite RoomHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Suite RoomHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Suite RoomHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Guest RoomHotelday Plus Tamsui Taipei - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06