Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotell Aston - Sweden Hotels

Landbrogatan 1, Karlskrona, Karlskrona, Sweden 37131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Karlskrona Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
13 reviews

4 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Shyhtsun W. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
relax and comfortable

hospitality, clean/confortable, great breakfast
Report this review
Miko T. Business travelers Finland, March 6, 2014
Nice stay in center

Location, atmosphere, breakfest
Very nice lodging in the city center with good breakfest
Report this review
Riobelle C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2013
Perfect in the middle of Karlskrona

They had what I needed!
I only stayed 1 night! Arrived late ate breakfast early and went away! I was the only custommer that night so they uppgraded me to a suit! For free! Free Wifi and free parking at the back of the hotel!
Report this review
Jasvir S. Couples India, July 17, 2012
Really wonderful and comfortable hotel.

Best features of hotel are to example good service,best breakfast,entertaining people,comfortable rooms ,best is its situated in center of city.
I think Aston is best hotel to stay in karlskrona Because its quite near railway station and buss station, other thing is Aston service is best ,good breakfast buffe,if u ask me i really say that i m satisfied with Aston service en comfortable rooms.its affordable price for every one who want stay in karlskrona,
Report this review
Sophia A. Couples Germany, August 27, 2013
Empfehlenswertes Haus, sehr guter Preis

Empfang durch Mitarbeiterin, Atmosphäre, Preis
Report this review
Jan V. Business travelers Belgium, February 3, 2011
Net hotel met uitgebreid ontbijt.

Centraal gelegen, met nette kamers en uitstekend ontbijt
het aston hotel bevindt zich in het centrum van karlskrona, in de nabijheid van de winkelstraten. het is vooral geschikt voor zakenmensen en eventueel voor shoppers. alles is heel netjes en het personeel is vriendelijk. de kamers zijn ruim en in goede staat. het ontbijt biedt een grote keuze uit verschillende soorten brood en broodjes, fruitsap, koffie, thee, chocolademelk enz.
Report this review
Helena C. Business travelers Sweden, November 5, 2013
Trevligt litet hotell med bra läge

God frukost, skön säng, trevlig personal.
Report this review
Jorn K. Couples Sweden, October 6, 2013
Bra familjärt hotell med underbar personal.

Receptionen ringde upp mig när jag var på väg och upplyste om när de stängde receptionen.Vid ankomst till hotellet fanns det hembakat fika +nybryggt kaffe GRATIS! Bra boende ,bra rum och ett bra pris.
Report this review
Jorgen H. Families with older children Sweden, April 28, 2013
Perfekt läge, trevlig genuin personal!

centralt, personligt, bekvämt
Trång parkering annars var allt till belåtenhet. God frukost, trevlig personal, möjlighet till bastu o gym
Report this review
Jorgen H. Families with older children Sweden, April 26, 2013
Perfekt prisvärt hotell centralt i Karlskrona

Centralt, god standard, trevlig personal
Toppen! God mat, även fika! Centralt, trevlig personal.
Report this review
1 - 4 of 4 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.