My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

House 23 Guesthouse

20 Soi Sukhumvit 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Guest Room House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Bedroom House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Suite Room House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Interior House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Bathroom House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Guest Room House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Suite Room House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Suite Room House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Suite Room House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Suite Room House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Dormitory House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Dormitory House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Exterior House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Interior House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Interior House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Deluxe
House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Kitchen House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Superior House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Exterior House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Exterior House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Kitchen House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Superior House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Deluxe House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Deluxe House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Deluxe House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Superior House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Dormitory House 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
I-Sheng W. Business travelers Taiwan, July 19, 2014
Wonderful

1. near BTS ; 2. Nightlife ; 3. Kind Staff
8
Miyuki M. Solo travelers Japan, July 9, 2014
Very comfortable

Clean room, bathroom and livingroom. Friendly staff members. Close to BTS Asok station.
10
I stayed in mixed dormitory in House 23 for three nights. I am satisfied that the room was very clean. Thick mattress and thick blanket were furnished. I could spend comfortable nights there. It is very close to BTS Asok station, so I could get everywhere in Bangkok easily. The guest house made my stay in Bangkok perfect!!
Sharelife C. Groups Thailand, June 18, 2014
The atmosphere feels like home.

nice staffs, close to Convenience center and good atmosphere
7
Orasa T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 17, 2014
Quiet and Comfortable

Quietness, Comfortable and Clean
8
Beside centrally located, quietness and clean place, I find this hostel very chic place. Will coming back for sure.
Lena W. Couples Germany, May 14, 2014
Great stay with nice stuff!

Good location, clean rooms and lobby and nice stuff
9
We really enjoyed our stay there and the stuff was very friendly and helpfull!
Zyong Y. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Nice to stay and comfortable

Quiet surrounding, good located, and cheap
6.3
Free and easy
Mary J. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2014
Clean & quiet in a garden setting

clean, budget, wi fi
8.7
Enjoyable. Just that the private bathroom is across the hall outside the bedroom, that was a bit unexpected.
Hsiuying H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2014
A cozy guesthouse

the location is convenient,staff are friendly,room is cozy and clean.
10
Jakob J. Solo travelers Sweden, March 23, 2014
Comfortable rooms. great location

Great beds, nice rooms and good locaton
9
Gregory B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
oasis of peace steps from bustling city center

tranquility, location, cleanliness
9.3
I've stayed here many times. It's a place to take a break from the crowds and noise yet only 5 minutes walk to the busy Sukhumvit Road. Quiet and clean, feels like home because it's small and located in a quiet alley.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

House 23 Guesthouse BangkokHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Guest RoomHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - BedroomHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Suite RoomHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - InteriorHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - BathroomHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Guest RoomHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Suite RoomHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Suite RoomHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Suite RoomHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Suite RoomHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - DormitoryHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - DormitoryHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - ExteriorHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - InteriorHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - InteriorHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - DeluxeHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - KitchenHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - SuperiorHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - ExteriorHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - ExteriorHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - KitchenHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - SuperiorHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - DeluxeHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - DeluxeHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - DeluxeHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - SuperiorHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - DormitoryHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - InteriorHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - DeluxeHouse 23 Guesthouse Bangkok - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03