or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

House of Arsonia Bougainvillea

Jl. Pejompongan No. 7, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : House of Arsonia Pejompongan

House of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - Deluxe House of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - Sari Cafe & Resto House of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - Sari Cafe & Resto House of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - Sari Cafe & Resto House of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - House of Arsonia Bougainvillea House of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - Deluxe House of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - Deluxe House of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - Deluxe House of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - Superior House of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - Superior House of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - Superior House of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - Massage
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Ireine P. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Pleasant, nice

Nice, affordable, value for money
7.7
It was nice and pleasant
Yudi A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Affordable hotel

Access, Price,
5.7
Fair. The bathroom is smell bad
Rayner K. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Disappointing
2.3
The hotel provided a shuttle car to take you to the nearby places so we tried to use it. We asked for the car and were told to wait inside. A few minutes later the security came in and told us that the car was outside. So we went out and hopped into the car. 10 minutes later, the driver got a phone call asking where he was. Turned out, he wasn't from the hotel but a chartered car for a different guess. The security had pointed us to the wrong car. On the last day, the light bulb in our room went out so we told the staff hoping for it to be fixed soon but until we checked out, no one came to fix it. So overall, I will never go back there anymore. I stayed at another place nearby with a cheaper rate and much better condition.
Ayu A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2014
good choose for the family fun

close to shopping areas, near to buy some food, nice staff
6.7
comfort hotel and the location is perfect, near to shopping areas
Ayu A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Not so good, old decoration, staff noisy

Easy access, Budget cheap hotel, high speed internet for wifi
6
Not so good, the staff was so noisy . For budget backpacker or business travel is enough.
Shelvy H. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Not so good

The strategically located hotel and the affordable price
4.7
Not so good, the staff was so noisy but the housekeeping keep maintain the cleanliness of your room everyday
Julfan F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2014
nice, cheap, hospitality, downtown

nice staff, cheap price, downtown
9
excelent and perfect
Ni P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2014
I just want to say the hotel have poor quality.

Nothing
2
I am going to Jakarta for business traveling for 1 day and after I arrive to the hotel and I was surprise that the hotel was not same with the picture. It's too bad for me to have experience like this. The hotel not fear with the customer about the picture and the ambiance. Better they review their hotel before they sell to the customer! Thanks
Yuli P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Inconsistent

Location, staff, price
5.7
I have been in this hotel several time. But they always give me different type of room although in the same price. This last room is small and noisy.
Tan H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2014
Budget cheap hotel,

Cheap price, near to JCC, inside the lane.
7
We come to Jakarta for attending Expo Jakarta on Mar 20-22, so just need place to stay at night for sleeping only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

House of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - House of Arsonia FlamboyantHouse of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - DeluxeHouse of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - Sari Cafe & RestoHouse of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - Sari Cafe & RestoHouse of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - Sari Cafe & RestoHouse of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - House of Arsonia BougainvilleaHouse of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - DeluxeHouse of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - DeluxeHouse of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - DeluxeHouse of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - SuperiorHouse of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - SuperiorHouse of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - SuperiorHouse of Arsonia Bougainvillea Jakarta - Massage


AS-AGWEB-3B06