Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

House Tango

1-1, Lane295, ZhongXiao East Road, Sec. 5, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 11071 (Show on map)

Book now!

House Tango Taipei - Bathroom House Tango Taipei - Bathroom House Tango Taipei - Bathroom House Tango Taipei - Exterior House Tango Taipei - Guest Room House Tango Taipei - Guest Room House Tango Taipei - Guest Room House Tango Taipei - Exterior House Tango Taipei - Guest Room House Tango Taipei - Bathroom House Tango Taipei - Guest Room House Tango Taipei - Exterior House Tango Taipei - Guest Room House Tango Taipei - Hot Tub House Tango Taipei - Guest Room House Tango Taipei - Hot Tub
House Tango Taipei - Guest Room House Tango Taipei - Hot Tub House Tango Taipei - Guest Room House Tango Taipei - Guest Room House Tango Taipei - Guest Room House Tango Taipei - Kitchen House Tango Taipei - Hot Tub House Tango Taipei - Guest Room House Tango Taipei - Bathroom House Tango Taipei - Guest Room House Tango Taipei - Hot Tub
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
73 reviews

36 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Alfa S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2015
Pretty good

Price, Location, Food
8.3
Report this review
Chan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 21, 2015
A nice hotel

Convenient, Room size is nice and the room facilities are nice too
8.3
I enjoy it
Report this review
Man V. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 20, 2015
Good condition and faciltiies

Room Condition, Facilities and Location
7.7
Nice condition of the room, size is big and convenient to 101 Tower
Report this review
Ray E. Business travelers New Zealand, November 22, 2015
A Nice Place

Easy to find, Safe and Clean, wonderful spa pool
8.7
The whole stay was good - with the exception of Breakfast that was very poor quality. The Staff were helpful and pleasant. The rooms were excellent and for those traveller's with a car the ability to drive and park by your room was Unique. The Bed was very comfortable and the shower had very good presure which is a change from many Hotels in Asia.
Report this review
Erica C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2015
Good location but it's a love motel

close to MTR
5.3
it's not a right choice if you are with family or in business trip.
Report this review
Tuyet N. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 30, 2015
feel like love hotel

Mystery, new and strange
6.7
It was fine. The only thing strange is in front of my room is a car park and as i know each room has there own small car park. The decor of the room is more like love hotel. Look clean but very mystery.. LOL also, even my room is in 5th floor, i do have car park in front and elevator for the car too. And it's look like hidden car park. So for me, this hotel is more like love hotel. And we were like "Woohoo, we are 2 girls, what are we gona do in this love hotel? hahahaha"
Report this review
Michael K. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2015
hotel photos look better than reality!

Service is good. The jacuzzi is good. Bed is comfortable.
6
Hotel room is a bit worn out. Breakfast is so so. Lighting is dark.
Report this review
Chang I. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2015
Service needs to be improved

Good location
5.7
The staff are not enough and breakfast is terrible.
Report this review
Chan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2015
Nice and value-added hotel

Convenient, Value-worth and nice hotel
9.7
It was fantastic
Report this review
Yeung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2015
same

the manger is nice
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 36 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

House Tango TaipeiHouse Tango Taipei - BathroomHouse Tango Taipei - BathroomHouse Tango Taipei - BathroomHouse Tango Taipei - ExteriorHouse Tango Taipei - Guest RoomHouse Tango Taipei - Guest RoomHouse Tango Taipei - Guest RoomHouse Tango Taipei - ExteriorHouse Tango Taipei - Guest RoomHouse Tango Taipei - BathroomHouse Tango Taipei - Guest RoomHouse Tango Taipei - ExteriorHouse Tango Taipei - Guest RoomHouse Tango Taipei - Hot TubHouse Tango Taipei - Guest RoomHouse Tango Taipei - Hot TubHouse Tango Taipei - Guest RoomHouse Tango Taipei - Hot TubHouse Tango Taipei - Guest RoomHouse Tango Taipei - Guest RoomHouse Tango Taipei - Guest RoomHouse Tango Taipei - KitchenHouse Tango Taipei - Hot TubHouse Tango Taipei - Guest RoomHouse Tango Taipei - BathroomHouse Tango Taipei - Guest RoomHouse Tango Taipei - Hot Tub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05