or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Howard Plaza Hotel

160 Ren Ai Road, Section 3 , Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 10657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Bar Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Exterior Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Superior King Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Superior King Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Single
Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Junior Suite Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Junior Suite Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Banquet Room Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Rosewood VIP Meeting Room Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Rosewood Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Yangtse River Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Lobby Bar Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Formosa Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Formosa restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Rainbow Terrace Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Pearl River Restaurant
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 606

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1136 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1136)
Sort by:
Isabel V. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at Howard Plaza Hotel

The staff is very friendly, the hotel is clean and have some stores for shopping inside
8
I definitely enjoyed my stay our hotel is near to the MRT and some shopping malls.
Hsian-Lun T. Couples Taiwan, February 23, 2014
Too old but expansive rate

In central City
5.3
Jason K. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
In the heart of Taipei

Comfortable atmosphere, delightful breakfast, short walk to Da'an shopping, dining and metro.
9.3
Very pleasant, staff helpful and unintrusive, room and facility clean, easy getting cabs or walking to the great new metro.
Paige M. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
Comfortable for the Business Traveller

Clean, friendly, Professional
8.7
We enjoyed the additional attention from the executive club room with separate checkin and a place to go if there were issues. Free internet in the room was also good and access to internet throughout the hotel was very handy. The rooms were spacious and comfortable in all ways
Yi P. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2014
Room is too old

Nice location, nice location, nice location.
5.7
I won't come back,unless the room has renovation. In addition, I can not accept the TV channel can see the CCTV at hotel reception counter. I understood that's for the security check if any outsider come to visit you, but it seems no privacy.
Fang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 16, 2014
good location, comfortable

location, new(remodel recently ), quite
7.7
good as usual. I stay here overtime I go to Taipei.
Saik F. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
room design is nice,large bed

location nice, room is large
6.7
location nice, room is large , friendly staff
John D. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2014
Relaxing. Convenient.

Location, access t0 transportation, modern comforts
7.7
Scott B. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
Fantastic Caring Hotel

(1) Caring and attentive staff (2) Great F&B outlets (3) Comfortable and spacious rooms
10
Fantastic and caring hotel. We will definitely return to this hotel when we plan for our trip to Taipei again next year.
Karen H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
Overall experience was excellent . No major issues

next to airport. bellboy are nice, great breafast
10
Confortable and clean room.awesome location with accessibility to shopping and food . Hotel front desk and corceige are well trained and efficient .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Howard Plaza Hotel TaipeiHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - BarHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Superior KingHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Superior KingHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SingleHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Banquet RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Rosewood VIP Meeting RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Rosewood RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Yangtse River RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Lobby BarHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Formosa RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Formosa restaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Rainbow TerraceHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Pearl River RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Yangtse River Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - BoutiqueHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Fitness CenterHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - Howard Plaza Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05