My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Howard Plaza Hotel

160 Ren Ai Road, Section 3 , Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 10657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Bar Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Superior King Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Superior King Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Single
Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Junior Suite Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Junior Suite Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Banquet Room Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Rosewood VIP Meeting Room Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Rosewood Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Yangtse River Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Lobby Bar Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Formosa Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Formosa restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Rainbow Terrace Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - Pearl River Restaurant
Hotel Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 606

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
813 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (813)
Sort by:
Tzu-Chi L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 17, 2013
ths location is very convenient

the locaiton is very convenient.food was various. staff was nice.
6.3
the howard plaza hotel is an international hotel. its interesting to see a lot of foreign guests. the room service was good. the room was ok. peoeple were very nice and helpful. i like there is someone in the entrance to help peoeple get a taxi. i think its very sweet.
Ina S. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2013
Great location! There's a near MRT station

Location. Staff. Service
9.7
Yun F. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 7, 2013
A great hotel experience

Convenient location, nice room and helpful staff
10
Some of the previous customer reviews complained about noises, so I was prepared for that. Surprisingly I didn't hear any. Is it because I had a top floor renovated room? Traveling alone, my main concern is security, Howard Plaza definitely meets the requirement. Room is clean and elegantly decorated with daily supply of 2 bottled water, fruits, and choice of newspaper.
Heong C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2013
A Businessman Hotel

Good location. Friendly staff. Great restaurants serving star rated cuisines.
8.7
I enjoyed my 5 nights stay this trip at Howard Plaza although I have stayed at this same hotel several times before in the last two years. I wads upgraded to the Rosewood Club Floor by the General Manager this time. Great experience.
Po K. Families with young children China, April 5, 2013
Good

Good location, convenient transport, big hotel
8
Yu H. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
Good stay for business travelers

Decent price, great location, large size rooms
9.7
Always a nice stay here. Everything is comfortable and staff is friendly.
Jennifer L. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2013
relaxed. easy access to mrt and shopping

clean and comfortable room, many elevators, accessible to mrt
7.3
good and relaxing, my kids were satisfied too, even older aged group people were comfortable to rest after a long walk.
Yi H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 17, 2013
easy access to airport, good location

accpetable price, nice service, good location
6.7
Thomas R. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2013
Nice place to stay.

Great location, accessible to the MRT and Sogo department store.
8.3
The previous AGODA reviews confirmed everything: doorstep access to Bus No. 2060 to the airport, good location, service with a smile by its staff. Food prices at its restaurants are reasonable and pleasant ambience. The hotel is not that old and has its glamour while inside the hotel with its grand atrium. The rooms are not that big though.
Serene N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
Comfortable

Very convienient airport transfer suitable for family or business friendly staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Howard Plaza Hotel TaipeiHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - BarHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Superior KingHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Superior KingHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SingleHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Banquet RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Rosewood VIP Meeting RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Rosewood RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Yangtse River RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Lobby BarHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Formosa RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Formosa restaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Rainbow TerraceHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Pearl River RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Yangtse River Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Taipei - BoutiqueHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Fitness CenterHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Howard Plaza Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02