Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Howard Plaza Hotel

311 Chi Hsien 1 Road, Sinsing District, Kaohsiung, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Reception & Concierge Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Rosewood Sky Lounge Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Outdoor Swimming Pool Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Outdoor Swimming Pool Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Bathroom Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Suite Room Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room
Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Bathroom Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Champs Elysees Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Champs Elysees Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Meeting Room Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Restaurant Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Peony Room
Area: Sinsing District Number of Rooms: 305
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1199 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1199)
Sort by:
Kurt K. Couples Switzerland, April 9, 2015
good location

location. food.
7.7
Helpful staff. Room furniture a pottpourry. A colorful mixture with different style.
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
comfort room

best location, cheerful staffs and clean room
8.3
I choose this because of secret hotel. Luckily, it's my right choice. Although, the hotel is a bit aged, the room was very clean and comfortable. We have early flight on next day that we can't take the breakfast. The staffs so kind that provide packed breakfast for us. The packed breakfast were big and delicious. After this stay, I will consider choose the same hotel group in future.
Tin K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 3, 2015
Good

Clean, comfortable, quiet
7.3
A nice experience!
Nicholas C. Families with young children United States of America, April 2, 2015
vacation in kaohsiung

pool, breakfast, room
9.3
Took my parents to K with my young 2 year old daughter. This is a great hotel, but not a good location. It's a hike to the MRT (especially with a little one), a taxi ride to the love river...and not many decent restaurants around. K is a huge city so it's quite spread out already, but I was disappointed in the location.
John C. Couples Australia, March 21, 2015
A nice hotel value for money

a nice clean room
8
A nice hotel value for money with a nice clean room.
Yeo P. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Comfortable Hotel with Bright Ambient

Friendly staff. Clean hotel. No disturbance.
9.3
We have a good sleep. The Aircon a bit cold and not able to adjust. The bath room is BIG. We forgot the tire journey when we stepped into the room. The breakfast was superb. Many varieties, fresh and tasteful. You must try. We look forward to go back to this hotel when we visit Kaoshiong again.
Rudy L. Business travelers Canada, March 12, 2015
Good location

Good location, restaurant nearby, good staff performace
8
The location was good, plenty restaurant nearby
Shuang Z. Business travelers New Zealand, March 8, 2015
Good location

Location, service, room size
8
Bee L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Just like a night market
3
The lobby just look like a night market. You can't call for housekeeping and room service on the house phone. Old furnitures. There're wire around the room. Old and nasty bedsheets and towels. How could it be a hotel with 5⭐️?
Mok W. Solo travelers China, February 27, 2015
Comfort and Worth the Price

good location; spacious rooms; clean
9
Why not put shower curtain? The floor was exterely wet after showing. If shower inside the small showing room, the shower head is not portable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - ExteriorHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Reception & ConciergeHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Rosewood Sky LoungeHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Outdoor Swimming PoolHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Outdoor Swimming PoolHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - BathroomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Suite RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - BathroomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Champs ElyseesHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Champs ElyseesHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Meeting RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - RestaurantHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Peony RoomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - BallroomHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Banquet HallHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Yangtse RiverHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Yangtse RiverHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Champs ElyseesHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Preal RiverHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Preal RiverHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Seven ScholarsHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Crystal CourtHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Garden area in Crystal Court Howard Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - ExteriorHoward Plaza Hotel Kaohsiung - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Howard Plaza Hotel, Kaohsiung

AS-AGWEB-3A07