arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 103 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 103 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3

5 Nicky D.
India
January 10, 2015
Restraunt rates too high
Location, staff and view
Good

6 Eli T.
Thailand
January 07, 2015
good choice for river area
nice staff, quiet surrounding, big room
usually main india customers, indian food, Philippine staff, reasonable price and near Asiatique The Riverfront

6.3 Thaned V.
Thailand
December 24, 2014
noisy indian tourist.
location, friendly staff, free upgrade.
the hotel needs update but its ok to stay. what disturbing was the group of indian tourist, they drank with noisy all night long, i had to came out and told them to keep quiet at 3:00 am. the breakfast only good for the indian with cereal and hot milk!!!.

6 Trung T.
Vietnam
December 08, 2014
good place, cleanning and silence
good place, cleanning and silence
good place, cleanning and silence

6.3 Thaned V.
Thailand
December 04, 2014
good location.
good location. cleanliness.
the front desk was nice to upgrade the room for us. the breakfast was horrible. there was a big group of indian tourists while we were there. This hotel is an indian tourist hotel so be aware of that.

9.3 pankaj S.
India
November 24, 2014
This hotel is good location is the best of luck
my holiday tour is fine hotel is fine staff is Weare good
This name is fine location is Weare nice and hotel aria is comfortable sopping moll is all so shops is 200 miter distance is best comfortable thanks you

3.3 Anirut W.
Thailand
November 18, 2014
Poor location
can't find one
not impressive.

6 Thanapol I.
Thailand
July 19, 2014
good
good

8.3 julanee R.
Thailand
June 16, 2014
good
ok

8 Lee Z.
Malaysia
June 07, 2014
room is nice
helpful staff, quiet surrounding, big room
Not suitable for female travellers because 98% indian customers !! Dangerous ! I am scare everyday ! The breakfast also served indian cuisine !!!!! like i m in indian, i dont like that !!! But the room is nice, big , clean.