Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Howard Square Boutique Hotel

3641/10 Charoen-raj rd., Bangkhlo, Bangkolaem, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Howard Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 86 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Jovan H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Never again

Howard Square Boutique Hotel
4.3
After 2 weeks in Thailand this was the worstplace I stayed at. I paid for the breakfast and they didn't say that it was a Indian only menu. Who wants curry at 7am? Paid extra for bread, and the other guest were so rude. All around shit This hotel takes 2 BTS rides and a 10-20 minute taxi ride to get to it, and most taxi drivers didnt know where this place was.
Report this review
Cosima B. Groups Germany, April 4, 2015
Middle of nowhere

Friendly personal
4
We had a room on the eight floor which made item possible to sleep past 5 am, as breakfast is served on the ninth floor. More over the hotel is located at a big street, however no stores coffee shops are around. The breakfast table hat foil on (?) and the choice of food was very limited. I will not go there again.
Report this review
Donald M. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
Not so good

Had aircon, hot water and soap and shampoo
4
Not good. There was no room service menu in the room, no coffee for in the morning and it was very noisy on the eighth floor
Report this review
Thomas S. Couples Sweden, March 15, 2015
Nothing works !!!!!

The Checkout
3.3
Among the worse stay ever We had no internet for the whole stay The water in the shower was either boiling hot or cold When i went back after running 10km the last night i came home a little bit early because i felt sick and my girfriend (who had the key to the room)Had not arrived yet the clerk did not want to let me in the room (even though they had a copy of my passport) I will never go there again and i will talk to agoda about refound
Report this review
Chareeya W. Families with young children Thailand, March 1, 2015
so

nothing
5
Report this review
Carlos L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
CARLOS

Housekeeper on 8th floor was great,room was very comfortable ,staff was friendly & helpful
8
VERY NICE
Report this review
Boonchert L. Business travelers Thailand, January 27, 2015
-

-
6
Report this review
Eli T. Business travelers Thailand, January 2, 2015
good choice for river area

nice staff, quiet surrounding, big room
6
usually main india customers, indian food, Philippine staff, reasonable price and near Asiatique The Riverfront
Report this review
Thaned V. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2014
noisy indian tourist.

location, friendly staff, free upgrade.
6.3
the hotel needs update but its ok to stay. what disturbing was the group of indian tourist, they drank with noisy all night long, i had to came out and told them to keep quiet at 3:00 am. the breakfast only good for the indian with cereal and hot milk!!!.
Report this review
Pankaj S. Couples India, November 18, 2014
This hotel is good location is the best of luck

my holiday tour is fine hotel is fine staff is Weare good
9.3
This name is fine location is Weare nice and hotel aria is comfortable sopping moll is all so shops is 200 miter distance is best comfortable thanks you
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Howard Square Boutique Hotel BangkokHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHoward Square Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01