or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoyohoy Villas

Roska St. Talisay, Sta. Fe, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Beach Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - View Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Swimming Pool Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Reception Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Surroundings Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Restaurant Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Restaurant Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Surroundings Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Restaurant Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Interior Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Interior Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Interior Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Interior Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Interior
Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Surroundings Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Surroundings Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Beach chairs Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Surroundings Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Beach Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Surroundings Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Interior Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Interior Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Interior Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Interior Hoyohoy Villas Cebu - Beach Chairs
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
The air con is not enough. Hot hot

Staff friendly
6.7
Everything is fine except the air conditioner is bad
Francis B. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
Quiet and nice place

Place, food, service
10
Great
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
Nice area

Location and Staff.
9
The Villas are positioned nicely.Staff were good.Unfortunately the TV was not working during my stay.Food was very basic.Getting to and from the Island is a bit difficult.
Scott F. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2014
Excellent

The rooms are excellent, location great and staff very helpful. Enjoyed the peacefulness of being smaller resort
9.7
Everything was perfect. There are very few rooms here so u have the place to yourself good location in Santa fe. We would highly recommend
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Fantastic location

Staff, location, Price.
7
We had a very pleasant stay at HoyHoy Villas and were impressed by the help friendliness given by the staff. The beach was great and even better it was within a stones throw.
Aleksejs P. Couples Latvia, June 8, 2014
Little quiet place

Clean rooms.
7
Comfortable.
Julius M. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2014
Antique decorated villas near the beach

The design of the villas is surely nice with its colonial touch and antique decorations and the beach was a few steps away.
4.3
The price of this beach accomodation is not worthed if you would only get a nicely decorated villa without the service. During the first 2 nights of our stay we were the only guests in the resort but every time we eat our breakfast nobody cleans up the table that cups and saucers start to attract ants after lying there for the whole day. Eventually they picked up the clatter the next day when had to eat breakfast again! During the first night we would wake up from the flashes of the camera outside and noise of the resort staff who are drinking and fooling around. One of the staff member (we could not figure out which function as he strolls around in embarassing skimpy clothes doing almost nothing except for engaging in chit chats with the other female staff) played one afternoon in loud speakers some cheap techno music while dancing in the restaurant when we weretrying to relax and read. All in all the efforts in the design of the villas have been heavily overshadowed by lazy, embarassing and to the extent really unprofessional service staff working in this resort. Really left a bad taste.
David P. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2013
WOW! Incredible! Don't Miss It!

Beautiful, Quiet, Romantic
9.7
I love this hotel. There are a handful of independent villas on stilts, where the first floor is wide open to enjoy the ocean view - complete with a couch, table, relaxing environment. Your room is upstairs with a wrap around balcony, great view, quiet, exotic. I love the bamboo enclosed shower - you have privacy, but get to enjoy showering outside. The food was great. The staff was even better. They catered to us and put up with our requests. They delivered coffee early morning so I could enjoy the morning sunrise, then we wanted a private family dinner -so they set up everything in the first floor of our villa. Love this place, can't wait to visit again - and to bring family/friends.
Caitlin A. Groups United States of America, July 27, 2013
Wonderful!

Beach, not crowded, accommodating staff
9.7
We had the place almost to ourselves, but even when the place is full, I can't imagine it ever feeling crowded. Staff was extremely helpful. Food takes a while to come out, but that's because it's made to order and totally worth it, just don't go here in a hurry. Or you can order ahead of time. The rooms were nice and clean, comfortable beds, the patios under the villas are a great place to hang out with beers and a deck of cards in the evenings.
Kyudeok P. Couples South Korea, June 9, 2013
Luxurious villas

Beautiful garden, easy to access beach, staffs
10
It was a very comfortable villas, beautiful views and a good gaden. I think it is good for couples to make mood. However the tap water likes seawater, so my feeling wasn't clean. Their service was nice and away. If my friends want relexing, I strongly recommend here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoyohoy Villas CebuHoyohoy Villas Cebu - BeachHoyohoy Villas Cebu - ViewHoyohoy Villas Cebu - Swimming PoolHoyohoy Villas Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoyohoy Villas Cebu - ReceptionHoyohoy Villas Cebu - SurroundingsHoyohoy Villas Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoyohoy Villas Cebu - RestaurantHoyohoy Villas Cebu - RestaurantHoyohoy Villas Cebu - SurroundingsHoyohoy Villas Cebu - RestaurantHoyohoy Villas Cebu - InteriorHoyohoy Villas Cebu - InteriorHoyohoy Villas Cebu - InteriorHoyohoy Villas Cebu - InteriorHoyohoy Villas Cebu - InteriorHoyohoy Villas Cebu - SurroundingsHoyohoy Villas Cebu - SurroundingsHoyohoy Villas Cebu - Beach chairsHoyohoy Villas Cebu - SurroundingsHoyohoy Villas Cebu - BeachHoyohoy Villas Cebu - SurroundingsHoyohoy Villas Cebu - InteriorHoyohoy Villas Cebu - InteriorHoyohoy Villas Cebu - InteriorHoyohoy Villas Cebu - InteriorHoyohoy Villas Cebu - Beach Chairs


AS-AGWEB-3C04