My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HQ Hostel

5/3-4 Silom Soi3 Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

HQ Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed HQ Hostel Bangkok - Superior - 4 Bunk beds dorm HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Hotel Interior HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Shared Bathroom HQ Hostel Bangkok - Shared Bathroom HQ Hostel Bangkok - Bathroom HQ Hostel Bangkok - Corridor HQ Hostel Bangkok - Interior HQ Hostel Bangkok - Hotel Interior HQ Hostel Bangkok - Lobby
HQ Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant HQ Hostel Bangkok - Entertainment HQ Hostel Bangkok - Exterior HQ Hostel Bangkok - Exterior HQ Hostel Bangkok - BTS Saladaeng
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Simun R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2014
Incredibly rewarding

Strategic location, public transportation accessibility and proximity to food/shopping areas
7.7
Calvin N. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Comfortable and convenient.

Cleanliness, comfort and convenience.
7.7
It was overall great, but could improve on WiFi connection.
Kongchoong W. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
budget hostel dont expect too much

friendly staffs with great people
5.3
so so & acceptable only
Han K. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Pleasant Experience at HQ Hostel

Very near public transport, Attentive staffs, Many road side stalls selling delicious hawker food
7
It was a very pleasant experience. Staffs were very helpful in helping us book group tours and following up on our requests. Bed sheets are changed everyday, toilets were very clean, there was also warm water for late night baths and ample food stalls nearby to satisfy your night cravings. The best thing is that it is centrally located, so getting onto public transportation was a breeze
Ngai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
Nil

Cleaning, comfortable and convenience
5
No drinking for water. Sharing and nice people but not suitable for all peoples.
Saw S. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Not worth the stay

Not worth the stay
2.7
There are plenty of options to choose from so I would not recommend this hostel. For example, for the same price of a shared dormitory, I can get a room at Justbeds with private shower, towels, tv, WIFI.
Yian M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Comfortable!

Clean bed, value for money, easy access to shops and clubs
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay in HQ hostel this trip. Good location where it is really close to where I wanted to visit.
Ngai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2013
Shopping and relax

Traffic Convenience, good location and price reasonable.
7
Suthathip S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 6, 2013
convenience

near BTS, friendly service, comfort
9
Simun R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
Simply the best

3 Cs : Centralized, Clean and Comfortable
8
Like my previous stay, it was simply perfect and gratifying as what I expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HQ Hostel BangkokHQ Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedHQ Hostel Bangkok - Superior - 4 Bunk beds dormHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Shared BathroomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Shared BathroomHQ Hostel Bangkok - BathroomHQ Hostel Bangkok - CorridorHQ Hostel Bangkok - InteriorHQ Hostel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorHQ Hostel Bangkok - LobbyHQ Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantHQ Hostel Bangkok - EntertainmentHQ Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorHQ Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorHQ Hostel Bangkok - BTS Saladaeng


AS-AGWEB-3C05