Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HQ Hostel

5/3-4 Silom Soi3 Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Interior HQ Hostel Bangkok - Exterior HQ Hostel Bangkok - Interior HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Transport
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Glenn C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
very good location

convenience. hassle-free. clean
7
Pleasant stay with no hiccups, but toilets are shared which is a little weird.
Thu V. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 18, 2015
good location

clean, good location, friendly staff
7.7
It was a perfect hostel for me.
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Good intransit stopover

Low cost, clean, convenient
2.7
Great!
Rose B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2015
Comfort Stay

1. Cleanliness
8
Claudio A. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Positive stay in Bangkok

location - staff - cleanliness
8.7
Excellent. The location is perfect and the staff helpful all the time. They helped me to book my trip to Koh Tao from Bangkok and they made my journey very easy and confortable. I would recommend HQ Hostel.
Krittin A. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2015
stylish loft design. Great location. Helpful staff

great design, great location.
9.7
Yosuke N. Solo travelers Japan, December 6, 2014
nice people working as family

location, night market close by
7
nice kind people are working . if they can change height of the bed ( too short and hit my head when I wake up), if soap provided by house, but overall , it's a good hostel.
Puping R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 11, 2014
Damn fake this hostel

Good location yes
4.7
As i been many hostel I feel more terrible for this hostel at first the pic look was so nice but the real it's not at all The staff also not really helpful It was upstair hostel if you decide to stay you should not have a big suitcase or luggage cos it's narrow and high ladder to climb up
Jian L. Solo travelers China, September 6, 2014
Not good poor environment

Can't feel anything
2.3
Not good, 8 person bed in a small room, shared bathroom. Very old not clean. I only stayed in 5 minutes, and check out. It is a waste of money.
Carlo C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2014
excellent

clean, centrally located and accessible
9
great stay. The room was clean and the shared bathroom too. It is located near the night market area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HQ Hostel BangkokHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - InteriorHQ Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorHQ Hostel Bangkok - InteriorHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Transport


AS-AGWEB-3A02