Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HQ Hostel

5/3-4 Silom Soi3 Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Interior HQ Hostel Bangkok - Exterior HQ Hostel Bangkok - Interior HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room HQ Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Transport
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 150 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Chi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2015
HQ no comment

Location, location and location
2.7
Only say that management worse than before. (No staff problem). And hope honestly post message for improve.
Report this review
Koon S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2015
Location

Location location location
7
This hostel lacks a think curtain blind to private some privacy n minimise disturbance to fellow mates. In fact I did not stay there and wasted my one night bed charge.
Report this review
Gerrie M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 4, 2015
Best hostel I've stayed in!

Cleanliness, friendly staff, value for money
10
It was perfect. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. 5 minute walk from sky train. The place was clean, tidy, new age, and great value for money. 100% recommend.
Report this review
Purnama M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2015
Memorable stay experience

Cleanliness, Helpful Staff, Nice People
9.3
It was a great stay even tho the room is kinda small, i stayed in 4 bed dorm with my family. The room, bathroom and lobby are clean. I love it. The staff is very helpful and give us breakfast eventho in our booking theres no breakfast. We really enjoy our stay with all of the nice guests. We never experience that before. Would love to come back and stay in HQ hotel.
Report this review
Lars S. Couples Denmark, August 2, 2015
Fantastic staff, clean, location, value for money!

The fantastic staff!, the interior design and the location
9.3
more than pleasant, especially thanks to the great, helpful and friendly staff! The hotel itself was neat, clean, nicely located. We were positively surprised by the hotel offering a simple, but nice breakfast. Overall a great experience, very recommendable and great value for money.
Report this review
Nootchanart R. Solo travelers Thailand, August 2, 2015
convenient location

location and price
7.7
Report this review
Jun Y. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Good stay! Worth the money!

i like the mural painting at 3rd floor, environment of the hostel is comfy and friendly, near food street and complex
9.3
The stay was comfortable and awesome. Me and my friends stay there for 3D2N. The staff there do helped us on giving directions, recommendation on the transportation, keeping our luggages.There is no hesitation on their services because on the first day, we made a deposit payment and told HQ hostel staff we are coming back on the 3rd day and they helped us to keep the deposit payment until the last day, which we thought they are trustworthy and good! However, the shower room is quite small for me but the cleanliness is hygienic. Do met some friends from other countries as well (Y)
Report this review
Chi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2015
Weekend@HQ

Location, price, comfortable
6
Report this review
Cheng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2015
worth for a visit

location, cleanliness, peaceful
8.7
The aircond is cold, the room is quiet, overall it is a great place to live in.
Report this review
Chi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2015
Relax@HQ

Cheap price, Convenience, including easy breakfast
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HQ Hostel BangkokHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - InteriorHQ Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorHQ Hostel Bangkok - InteriorHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomHQ Hostel Bangkok - Nearby Transport


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06