Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

21 Lodge Bali - Eksterijer hotela 21 Lodge Bali - Bazen 21 Lodge Bali - Apartman 21 Lodge Bali - Bazen 21 Lodge Bali - Kupaonica 21 Lodge Bali - Vrt 21 Lodge Bali - Balkon/terasa 21 Lodge Bali - Balkon/terasa 21 Lodge Bali - Gostinjska soba 21 Lodge Bali - Gostinjska soba 21 Lodge Bali - Vrt 21 Lodge Bali - Vrt 21 Lodge Bali - Balkon/terasa 21 Lodge Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 105recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (105)
Jeremy L. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 26. ožujka 2014.
Great place but no food

Clean, good location, cheap!
8,3
Great place for staying around the Nusa Dua area. No food, but a nice Warung over the road for good and tastey food which was cheap.
Fumiaki T. Solo putnici Japan, 24. ožujka 2014.
Comfort stay in Nusa Dua

Clean , Calm , Friendly
8
Reasonable price, friendly staff, beautiful garden and rooms. Need taxi or motorcycle to go shopping and beaches. Recommend to people who need cozy stay.
Brent D. Parovi Australia, 19. ožujka 2014.
Although the 21 Lodge was full we were relocated

we had the new Lodge to ourselves for 3 days
9
7 days
Jeffrey L. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 8. ožujka 2014.
Budget boutique option in Nusa Dua

Communal kitchen facilities, large rooms, nice small pool
7,7
Good stay here, this was a brilliant budget option in Nusa Dua allowing close access to convention centre. Fridge in our room didn't work.
Donny J. Solo putnici Indonesia, 3. ožujka 2014.
Nice hospitality and cleanliness

Great hospitality, easy check in and out
8
It was a pleasure experience to stay at this hotel, besides it was a brand new hotel, it also had a great hospitality and room comfort.
Ronnette P. Solo putnici Australia, 5. prosinca 2013.
Value for money room but you need taxis

Quiet and comfortable inside
7
I booked it for a cheap but comfortable room for one night with close easy access to airport via new motorway over the river ..toll is 10,000IDR or $1. I also wanted to shop at Nusa Dua and eat beachfront at Benoa. Taxi was 30,000 Idr each way . In hindsight I would have spent a little more and stayed on the beach at Benoa. Housekeeper let me in then I didn't see any more staff. Main road is very busy but rooms are quiet once you are inside... Especially ground floor.
Soviani C. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 24. studenog 2013.
Great experience

free to cook your meal got nice kitchen, free for coffee and tea and got small nice pool and garden
10
stayed there for few days. got exhibition to go at nusa dua convention center. close to there and to the pandawa beach very nice one about 30 minute by car. affordable price and surrounding next to the hotel got really nice spa and affordable too called pesona and across to it got nice small homey local restaurant owned by indonesian and westerner nice food and also affordable.
Billy K. Parovi Indonesia, 4. studenog 2013.
Very relaxing & cozy affordable hotel.

Room, bed, and pool area
9
It was very nice. We enjoyed having time at the kitchen-pool-garden area, it was like you were at home.
Birgitta P. Parovi Indonesia, 12. listopada 2013.
first-night arrival's smart choice

large bedroom space, self-service kitchen, garden and pool
6,7
21 lodge can be one of smart choice for your first-night arrival in Bali. It's located near from Ngurah Rai airport. This hotel is near from Nusa Dua beach. You can access the beach via Bali Trade Convention Center where you'll see amazing rocks with its waterblow.
Van T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Vietnam, 27. rujna 2013.
There is very limited food around the hotel.

Value for money, has wifi (even very week signal), large room.
6,3
I would recommend you guys to stay in Kuta, Legian and rent a transport to Nuasa Dua for full day activities (temple beaches) rather than walking a round to find food for your kids. The roads is very busy without proper walking way.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

21 Lodge Bali - Eksterijer hotela21 Lodge Bali - Eksterijer hotela21 Lodge Bali - Bazen21 Lodge Bali - Apartman21 Lodge Bali - Bazen21 Lodge Bali - Kupaonica21 Lodge Bali - Vrt21 Lodge Bali - Balkon/terasa21 Lodge Bali - Balkon/terasa21 Lodge Bali - Gostinjska soba21 Lodge Bali - Gostinjska soba21 Lodge Bali - Vrt21 Lodge Bali - Vrt21 Lodge Bali - Balkon/terasa21 Lodge Bali - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A01