ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kafić 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ulaz 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcija 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcija 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 80recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (80)
Razvrstati po:
David W. Solo putnici Australia, 5. svibnja 2014.
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8,3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Qing Q. Grupe Singapore, 8. ožujka 2014.
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7,3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Greg Y. Parovi United States of America, 16. siječnja 2014.
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7,7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Maribel D. Grupe Philippines, 11. siječnja 2014.
Good location

Good location, friendly staff,value for money
7,3
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Phillipa J. Parovi New Zealand, 8. siječnja 2014.
Wouldn't stay here again

The reception lady was very caring
3,3
Average place had no lift well not that I cld see and I couldn't walk properly had to take our heavy suit case up two flights of stairs. Not clean at all sheets had blood on them hair all through the bathroom. One step up from the backpakers. But the lady at front desk was very lovely
Faizan T. Solo putnici Pakistan, 30. prosinca 2013.
near to beach and shopping area

location clean room near to beach
5,7
good hotel on good loction overall satisfy from this hotel
Yee W. Parovi Malaysia, 27. prosinca 2013.
Super friendly and relax

Friendly owner, Staff and neighborhood
9
It was so comfortable to stay in 2C Phuket Hotel. The owner Martin and his wife is so friendly and helpful. I was left my motorbike rental receipt in the hotel room and my rental motorbike broke down and need to contact. They help me out to get the contact in my room. And it was so easy to communicate with the hotel staff.
Kenny H. Parovi Malaysia, 18. prosinca 2013.
Good location

Near to the beach and shops
6,7
Friendly staff and good hotel location at the beach road and also near to the shops and restaurants.
Yong W. Grupe Malaysia, 16. prosinca 2013.
Centrally located,clean and very pleasant staff.

Nice location, cleanliness and very accommodating staff.
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at 2C Phuket Hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Jiann J. Parovi Malaysia, 28. studenog 2013.
Good, good and good

location, rooms, value for money
8,3
I've stayed a few times in this hotel, overall everything is fine and superb, value for money as the location of this hotel is in the end of a soi but within walking distance to almost everywhere that Patong can offer. Not noisy at the night so it is good to sleep. The only improvement if I would need to say will be the amenities, but nothing to fuss about for the price of it.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kafić2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ulaz2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcija2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcija2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kafić2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okružje2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06