Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ulaz 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcija 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kafić
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okružje 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 92recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (92)
Razvrstati po:
Kanjanaporn P. Grupe Thailand, 11. lipnja 2015.
good bed and great staff

staff, bed, location
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohamad R. Grupe Malaysia, 2. svibnja 2015.
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff

Location, room, and the owner
9
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Angginta A. Parovi Indonesia, 26. ožujka 2015.
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach

Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
7,7
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohamad N. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2015.
value for money

location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
7,7
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tobias R. Parovi Germany, 22. veljače 2015.
small hotel for budget travellers

it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
8
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David W. Solo putnici Australia, 5. svibnja 2014.
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8,3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Qing Q. Grupe Singapore, 8. ožujka 2014.
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7,3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Greg Y. Parovi United States of America, 16. siječnja 2014.
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7,7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maribel D. Grupe Philippines, 11. siječnja 2014.
Good location

Good location, friendly staff,value for money
7,3
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phillipa J. Parovi New Zealand, 8. siječnja 2014.
Wouldn't stay here again

The reception lady was very caring
3,3
Average place had no lift well not that I cld see and I couldn't walk properly had to take our heavy suit case up two flights of stairs. Not clean at all sheets had blood on them hair all through the bathroom. One step up from the backpakers. But the lady at front desk was very lovely
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ulaz2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Predvorje2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcija2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kafić2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okružje2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02