Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1482recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

TAN J. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Clean and comfortable
Clean, tide, near
Not convenience since just only 1 card for in/out, need wait at lobby when return room for partner to come down and bring on.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015

SIM H. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Room is comfortable
clean & spacious room, friendly staff
the hotel room is spacious and clean, but too bad it is a bit far from town area. Overall is OK for me.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015

Sui L. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Good location and comfy stay
Spacious, comfy and centralized
Overall is quite satisfying, if the staff's attitude can be improved will be good. I approached the reception a few times and everytime no one bother to serve me until I asked for help.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015

Ayron C. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Thumbs Up
Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness, Food / Dining
It was good. The rooms was all filled up when I tried to request for additional room.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015

Khairul R. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Nice and clean Hotel.
New hotel condition and very clean
The hotel is still new, or I feel like a new hotel. The furniture and all equipments are great and working fine. Room size is quite big and also suitable for traveller with family and kids.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015

Ang Y. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2015
Comfortable Stay
comfort bed, value of money, cleanliness
every things is good, definitely is my first choice if i back to Kuching. Only one thing i cant understand is they do their paging system maintenance on 4.00am, which are loud and wakes all of us from the middle of sleep.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2015

Terry W. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
CLEANLINESS
CLEAN
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2015

JR L. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
Nice view, clean & easy access.
River view, cozy yet not far from tourist spots
Pleasant, definitely on my list if ever return to Kuching.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2015

Khee N. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
great location. worth for money. comfort room.
Great Location. value for money. comfort room.
For business purpose. Comfort room and worth for money. Secure with key access.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2015

Roland E. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Good place to stay. Room comfortableand clean
The room, the soft pillow and good staff experience
Comfortable
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2015