Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1482recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

Alvin A. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Good clean business hotel
Room size, cleanliness, near airport
My stay at 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center was great. Clean and huge room with free internet connection via LAN. We stayed there for 3 days as we were on a business trip. While the room service for food is not available after 10pm, there is a bar located in the hotel which has great food at low cost till 2am. We were also impressed by the good service at the hotel.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2014

David P. od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
great big and comfortable room
the room comfort, room size, fast internet
The hotel is very nice specialy the room ( big, comfortable..) the hotel will be perfect if and only it will be closer to the old town ( real city center ) they do provide shuttle but schedule is not conveniant so most of the time you will be on your own and at the time we was in Kuching it was very hard to get taxi the 360 express is better located in kuching so look for this one first
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014

SAM L. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Value for money
prices room quite new, not bad security.
The rooms are well decorated, but the big toilet and out the toilet areas are very well polished marble slabs. Very easy to fall down thus safety concerns.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014

Hiandi N. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Amazing
Friendly staff, Spacious room, and secured area
Pleasant and amazing. The staff is really helpful even my request was ridiculous sometimes
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2014

Kim L. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Comfortable & Ease
Location, Room and Cleaniness is good
Well received, clean & big rooms and overall experience was a good stay.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2014

FAZRYDA Z. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
the internet too slow, others are good.
Delicious food, good environment, room is clean.
Overall staying there is so good, i like it very much, unfortunately,the wifi connection is too slow. you netter change it before many people complaint. tQ.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2014

SING W. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
good
good
near to shopping area, and convenience to restaurant near by.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2014

Jim C. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
center located
shopping area, large bed & staff friendly
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014

Stuart J. od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Very relaxing
Friendly staff,great breakfast,shuttle service
Although this hotel is not new it is well maintained.Good size room and bathroom.The hotel is a little bit out of the city centre but they do provide a free shuttle service,also plenty of taxis and you can walk to city centre if need be.Close to some good restaurants.I do believe they need a tour agent in the foyer that promote local attractions.Lovely views of the Sarawak river.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2014

Heok C. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Big Room and Impressive Design
Clean, Quiet and Big Area
I will definitely recommend these hotel to friends,even though the breakfast is not so nice. However, surrounding area got plenty of restaurants and it's not difficult to look for foods nearby. Locality wise the hotel is not so town center and therefore, will recommend these hotel only if transportation is not a problem for u because public transport is not so convenient at these area.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2014