Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1483recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

DING L. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
I like 360 Urban resort
comfortable, value for money, cozy
Nice experience in Kuching, especially in 360 Urban resort. Slow and cozy city, quiet and easy. Nice Chinese food, must try kolo mee and the soup. 20 mins walking to water front.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2013

Yoke W. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
comfortable and relaxing
cleanliness, great view & friendly
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2013

Han C. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
The location is the key
Location, quietness and price
The easy access to the cbd is the highlight of the hotel, I love the quietness, too.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2013

Benedict C. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
A luxury hotel
Nice design, nice view and not convenience.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2013

Jeffrey C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
City Hotel .
Provides Airport shuttle for Rm 6. Free city shuttle. Large room
Check in was a breeze. Clean room . Large comfortable bed. Quiet room with good spread of breakfasts.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2013

Tianpei F. od Kina
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Good location but a bit far
Location, cleanliness
The hotel was good. The room was in good condition and quite clean. I didn't spend much time in the hotel but the overall experience was pleasant. The location was a bit bad. You have to get a taxi to the city.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2013

Bei L. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Clean room
Clean room , freindly staff, easy to parking
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2013

CHIK W. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Nice to stay
Cheap, Clean, Nice staff
What a great holiday staying at 360. Will go again..
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2013

Wan M. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Great hotel. Just like my second home
Nice room, affordable,free parking space
This is not my first time... If i'm not mistaken, it's my third. The only thing you need to be carefull is the bathroom sliding door. My husband was struggling to get out of the bathroom for half an hour because of the roller stucked.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2013

ah T. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
no special comment
strategic location
severe smoking smell in non-smoker room and cockroaches found. Other service and food were satisfactory.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013