Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 620recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,8
  • Objekti 6,1
  • Lokacija 7,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4

Toh S. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Great
Value for money, nice location, substantial size room
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2014

Han W. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
clean, friendly people & good security
comfortable with the room and environment, the friendly and helpful people and the security made my stay worry-free.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2014

mariangela P. od Italija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
nice room,bad breakfast
nice room,good gym,friendy staff
was quite and relaxing nice view on the river and partr of the city,only the breakfast wasn't good.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2014

Zoheir A. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Would prefer a location closer to the city centre
Room size was large; Open and unobstructed views of the river and city from the corner room; free shuttle service to the city centre (however timings were limited)
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014

Lee C. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Nice to go around with friends and family member.
The location of this hotel althought it abit far for the center but they provide free shelter bus to city center, second we are able to enjoy the hotel hotel facilities and nice environment.
I find the hotel basically provide the very basic facilities such as swimming pool and so on.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2014

Pua G. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
bad experience, but overall staff is friendly
fast internet, clean, friendly staff
My suggestion is that, the hotel management should have a lost and found dept, so that guest can recover things left behind. Overall my stay is enjoyable.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2014

Peter M. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
comfortable and stress free
big rooms, internet, friendly service
no issues, stay was comfortable and hassle free. the view of the river and surrounding are was nice. very relaxing.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2013

loh Y. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
The air conditional was noisy
car park, breafast
Too noisy of the air conditional during operate. Bad smell in room. The wash room space is limited especial during on toilet, it was face to the wall.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2013

Yiaw G. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Fast check-in, friendly staff.
Reasonable rate, clean.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2013

Judy L. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Good location
Location, shopping, business
The location is good, but the shopping center (Hock Lee) closed early. No night life here...... We need to go quite far to find the food stall for our supper. the food court in the shopping center closed early also. The room was big and clean, comfortable bed, nice hotel, will bring family member together next time.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2013