Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 618recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,8
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 7,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4

Chen F. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
night city view, nice pool
Fast room service, centerly located, affordable bt full of facilities
I enjoyed my stay with sunset and night city view.. Of course the gym and the pool... Relaxing.. For the price all of you really should put a try.. No regrets..
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2013

Salinawati S. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
pleasant stay
value for money, big room and comfortable bed
nice hotel,i like the room because is very clean and comfortable,and the bathroom very new and still new, the bathtub is clean
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2013

ZHONG W. od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
Clean / comfortable hotel
Clean / comfortable hotel / shuttle bus to airport & Damai & city center
Clean / comfortable hotel / shuttle bus to airport & Damai & city center / So so but acceptable breakfast
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2013

nancy F. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
i like this hotel so so much
room,reception,bedroom
been here about 3times ...like the hotel room is clean and everything look neat,new and clean...very comfortable...
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2013

Ho H. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
not fantastic,
cannot recall of anything good, other than the free shuttle to the city.
nothing great, as it is away from the city, and even though it is situated in a shopping centre, but it is nothing much finish walking from llevel 1-3 in 30 mins.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2013

AMY H. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
qiute quiet room, nice....
big room, good swimming pool, nice restaurant beside d hotel
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2013

Joseph A. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Great stay
Clean, comfrotable bed and relax
Value for money and quite surrounding. Will stay here again for my next visit to Kuching.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2013

Lik Y. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
Good stay, Value for money
Good stay, Value for money, Clean Room
Very nice and big room, clean, good location, worth for money.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2013

Lip T. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
cosy and value for money
big room and nice city view
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2013

Joyce L. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Great hotel!
Large bedroom, clean room and great view
Stayed there for one night and the view from 17th floor was simply enchanting at night. My room was a 1-bedroom apartment type so it was equipped with kitchen, dining room, living room, 1 large bedroom and of course bathroom. Quite nice for this type of room and really cheap! The staff was friendly and efficient since my booking was a last minute booking. I do hope for buffet breakfast, they provide more choices and they have bathtub.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2013