Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 619recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,8
  • Objekti 6,2
  • Lokacija 7,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

Loh C. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013

Mun K. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2013

Lee J. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2013

Kelvin C. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2013

Kelvin C. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2013

Siew L. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
I feel good stay in & sleep well.
Room is big, clean & comfortable.
Stay at the 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center are near to the Kuching Festival, its easy to have dinner there. The security there is well, no disturb at night time. Good.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2013

Rony S. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
we r happy with the room rate , but some furnitur are getting old , and sometimes not work properly .., lift door out of service....please take action of it .
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2013

Walter M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u lipanj, 2013
very convenient hotel
location and price
very convenient and great shuttle service to the city centre
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2013

Han W. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Great and refreshing
Good location, nice room & friendly people
Enjoyable with nice room with friendly and helpful staff.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2013

Han W. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Comfortable and pleasant
Clean, comfortable and good security
Enjoyable with nice room and friendly and helpful staff.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2013