ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kupaonica 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kupaonica 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa centar 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa centar 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Recepcija 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

6,0

od 190recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,3
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,4
Hrana/objedi:
4,8
Sve recenzije (190)
Razvrstati po:
Geraldine F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. siječnja 2014.
convenient

good english speaking staff, centrally located especially with public transportations, near to almost about every place we wanted to check out
8,3
It was ok. Though room was not cleaned daily. Security is ok also. Good to see people living around the mansion along with tourists renting guesthouses. gave us a chance to quietly observe their usual daily routines. aircon was not working, found out about it only when we tried to turn it on because there was one day that it was not that really cold. anyway, we just opened our windows a bit.
Rattapong P. Grupe Thailand, 22. prosinca 2013.
Nice for budget trip

Good location, free wifi, and cheap price.
7
I stay for 4 night that is a good shopping trip. This hotel locate nearly shopping center and transportation. We are convinience for go with MTR to Disney land, ngong ping, and ferry boat to Central. For eatting, many type if food around this place. You can choose Chinese, Italian, Thai, or fast food around there. If you want to save money for shopping trip, this is a good choice.
Maria T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 16. prosinca 2013.
Staff are nice and accomodating

location and friendly staff
6,3
The room is too small the hotel staff already notice the broken exhaust fan everytime lights turn on in the toilet but did not manage to return to repair on which I expect them to report to the reception regarding the situation since our room is on the 3rd flr and reception is on the 13th flr. One thing that I consider why I choose this hostel group because of its friendly frontdesk staff, they really manage to perform good customer service. But i wont recommend 3D Inn Hongkong room location not good near garbage area
Neo A. Parovi Singapore, 8. prosinca 2013.
good

good
7,3
good
Chua S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 11. studenog 2013.
terrible follow by the horrible indeed.

nothing. staff impolitely the worst thg is they opened your room (not for cleaning purpose) when u r not ard and also din close your room door after that. family room is really small like bird cage
2
1) family room size is small till you cant put in your luggage and cant walk ard, juz can sit on your bed. 2) i m ok with that window size toilet but it really not suit for family that transparent wo fully cover by curtain that u will make you feel scary when taking bath. 3) totally cant accept is their staff open your room when you r not around, come in but not for cleaning purpose, and left our room wo close our room. 4) they will switch off the main switch of air con & heater. 5) staffs are not friendly and not willing to help and change the room with you when u tell her abt the room. pls dont step in!
Jeff S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. studenog 2013.
Good

Cheap,Convenient, Clean
6,7
Sirima W. Grupe Thailand, 3. studenog 2013.
Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money

Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money
7,3
The reception staff is nice but busy all the time. We didn't get the big towels all they could offer are small towels. We stayed for three nights and the maid did not come to clean the room only after the second night she came and took out trash but nothing else. She did not refill the shampoo in dispenser which is running very low. But for the money is a place to be secured and centrally located for everything, it's good for the money.
Justin J. Solo putnici Australia, 20. listopada 2013.
Great location and price

Location, price, convenience
7,7
Pleased with the hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Easy access to the subway.
Elise C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 24. rujna 2013.
the location is good.

good location. good service. good room
6,7
Sue K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2013.
location very best

location good, room clean, comfortable bed
7
wifi need more improve... water supply need keep refill .. still need improve

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kupaonica3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kupaonica3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa centar3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa centar3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Recepcija3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05