ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93350 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba 56 Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba 56 Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba 56 Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba 56 Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba 56 Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba 56 Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba 56 Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica 56 Hotel Kuching - Kafić 56 Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 155
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 92recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (92)
Razvrstati po:
Chan H. Parovi Malaysia, 30. lipnja 2014.
Worth a stay!

Near city, Room is Clean, Breakfast is good.
8
It was pleasant stay at Hotel 56 Kuching, I really like the clean room and breakfast with this budget price. No public transport there, have to book a car or call a cab. Definitely will visit again next time if price remain the same.
Yuen C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 29. lipnja 2014.
value for money

clean and comfortable, ample parking, strategic
6,7
overall good, will definitely go back to the hotel on our next visit. The rain shower was awesome! We stayed 3D2N, had trouble with our room keycard, the staff immediately attended to us and changed the key. Just a note, the "superior king bed" is actually 2 combined single bed (no complain about that though)
Robert R. Parovi Poland, 28. lipnja 2014.
comfotable hotel but a little far from warerfront,

breakfest, shuttel to airport
9,3
Irwan J. Grupe Malaysia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Comfort

Clean new and easy
7,7
Good and comfort. They manage to serve with transportation for easy access to city and airport
Yuswari Y. Parovi Malaysia, 24. lipnja 2014.
Nice,wonderful & satisfied

comfortable room, cheap price and good service
9
Felix B. Parovi Indonesia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, comfort
8
Yazmin M. Parovi Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Affordable and yet good services given

Breakfast, large bed and free wifi
8
My husband and I like it very much. Even the room is small but it is comfy for couples. I would like to suggest for then management to add small fridge so that we can chill our drinks and foods.
Haznetta S. Grupe Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
A great place to stay, very peaceful place.

Friendly staff, nice decoration, a secure place to park
9
I had an awesome nite, sleep peacefully after a long day at Sarawak cultural Village for RWMF 2014
Najwa M. Parovi Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Value for money, meet expectaions

very affordable price, clean and spacious considering the price, decent breakfast
8
a pleasant stay as i was travelling on budget. for the price it's offering, it's sure a bargain hotel! the room is quite spacious, it is clean, the pillow is super nice for a rm94 room. the breakfast is decent, most importantly they use quality cereal, not those which purchased cheaply in bulk. would definitely recommend this hotel for people who is on budget but do not prefer hotel above shoplots.
Zuki I. Grupe Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
What a pleasant stay! Definitely coming back again

Friendly staffs, clean room & bathroom, and fast wi,fi connection.
9
Great! Definitely coming back if i ever be in kuching again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba56 Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba56 Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba56 Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba56 Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba56 Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba56 Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba56 Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica56 Hotel Kuching - Kafić56 Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06