ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 60
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3237recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (3237)
Razvrstati po:
Joshua T. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 16. prosinca 2014.
Perfect satisfaction

Huge room. Clean comfortable , good location
10
Completely satisfied
Xiaodong G. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 15. prosinca 2014.
Good location

Very convinience with HK tram, cheap too.
7,7
Free upgrade to 4 beds room, room is big, has microwave. Room is clean.
Kuan T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 14. prosinca 2014.
Good value for money best location

Best location
7
Good but wifi issues
Dale A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 11. prosinca 2014.
It's Ok for the night

central location, big room, great hot shower
6
It's OK for one night, it's what I expected.
Yeu C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 9. prosinca 2014.
Surprising above average

Real king size bed, good location, big room
8,3
Can said so far the best hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong. The room is big compared to the 4 stars hotel and also the location is good very convenience to go around with MTR and airport bus 5 min away from the hotel
Hur M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. prosinca 2014.
60 West is like service apartment. The room is big

Inside the room, have microwave oven, combined the super single to make a king size bed. Near ferry terminal to Macau. They have a self serve laundry in 3rd level which HKD15 for wash& 15 for dryer
7,7
so far good for 5 nights stay.
Edwin C. Parovi United States of America, 3. prosinca 2014.
Nice complex

Service, price and location
8
As good as always
Ratanapoorn C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 2. prosinca 2014.
The over stay rate

A good space, clean, and new
8,7
I like it. The hitel staffs are really niceป
Chiong T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 29. studenog 2014.
Convenient location with low price for 4 adults

Location, fast speed internet and hot water shower
8
Overall our stay has been very satisfatory
Nigel B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 27. studenog 2014.
Outstanding value

Price, room size, location
7,7
This is the second time I have stayed here, and it is an outstanding place to stay. It is now my standard place to stay whenever I come to HK... About 4 or 5 times per year. I generally eat out from morning until night, so I have no need for hotels with restaurants and bars. However these modern serviced apartments give me the comfort of home living. Large comfortable king size beds, spacious modern fairly minimal styled rooms, modern large bathrooms and showers. Location is great just out of central. It is a 5 minute fast walk to the Sheung Wan MTR station or a 10 minute leaisurly walk (or if lots of people are getting in your way)... Taxis are cheap in HK so easy to get back after a long night out. TIP: When you are coming from the airport with luggage, take the Airport Express to Hong Kong station... Then at HK station go to the Hotel Shuttle desk and get the FREE shuttle to the IBIS HOTEL. At the Ibis it is only 45 seconds walk to 60 West. This is much better than waiting around when you are tired, and then trying to communicate with a taxi driver that is high on battle nut! Use the IBIS hotel as your point of reference for any taxi's / Uber cars / etc

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A06