ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 60
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3178recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (3178)
Razvrstati po:
Chen W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 16. studenog 2014.
A decent and comfortable place to stay

Value for money, helpful staff, good location
7,3
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
Ferry F. Parovi Indonesia, 11. studenog 2014.
Clean and staff helpful

Clean, good service, comfort
8,7
Clean, comfortable, good service
Paul L. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 11. studenog 2014.
A Real Home Away From Home

Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
10
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Samuel Y. Parovi Australia, 9. studenog 2014.
Nice to stay

Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
7,7
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
Penny Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 9. studenog 2014.
Good location

Good location,nearby everything
9,3
Good
Chen W. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. studenog 2014.
A comfortable and reasonably priced accommodation

Good value for money, good location, friendly staff
8
Jihan M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 7. studenog 2014.
Best staff

The old guys who help me to get taxi and bring my luggage is very honest man. Since first time I arrived at night and the the time I left the old man is very helpful and sincere.
9
I give 7 star to the old man who work in the hotel at night shift. It's hard to find person like him ...
Sejal B. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. studenog 2014.
60 West...100% what is says on the packet

Location, Modern, Well Priced
7
60 West is a perfect hotel for those not necessarily wanting the luxury of the Four Seasons but not the casualness of a hostel. It truly was a great hotel for the price, amazing size, lovely decor and great staff. I couldn't recommend this hotel more for the tourist, business and all other traveller types.
Seah E. Parovi Singapore, 1. studenog 2014.
Value for money hotel

Spacious, tidy, decent location
8,7
We were very pleasantly surprised by the spacious hotel room and super big bed! The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR station exit C.
Yvonne K. Parovi Netherlands, 1. studenog 2014.
Clean, big room, a little bit far from MTR

Clean, big room and big bed, hotel/apartment
7,3
The room was comfortable and clean, very big room in HK terms. The king bed was perfect to sleep on. Although the hotel is a bit far from the MTR station (10-15min) walking...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A07