Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 60
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3505recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (3505)
Razvrstati po:
Ing C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Value for Money

Location, value for money, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent and would love to be back
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Indryani C. Parovi Indonesia, 20. kolovoza 2015.
good location and big room

big room
7
big room, good location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael P. Parovi United States of America, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Pleasantly surprised.

Room Size - room condition - location
8,3
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jihyun Y. Grupe South Korea, 17. kolovoza 2015.
The room was very spacious.

location, cleanliness, room size
8
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Timothy C. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. kolovoza 2015.
Good room

BIG room, nice bed.
8,7
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hacksun H. Solo putnici South Korea, 5. kolovoza 2015.
Location.kind staff,clean

Wide clean room.kind staff,location
9,7
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maksim U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Russia, 31. srpnja 2015.
Big room and value for money

Big room, self laundry service
8,7
It was OKAY
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Taiwan, 26. srpnja 2015.
Nice staff, attention to detail.

Front desk.
8,7
Very good, I will stay next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nigel C. Solo putnici New Zealand, 26. srpnja 2015.
Excellent Location

Location; the room and amenities
9,3
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Scott J. Parovi Australia, 25. srpnja 2015.
Large rooms for a small price in a great location

Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
9,7
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08