ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 60
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3326recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (3326)
Razvrstati po:
Wai M. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 17. veljače 2015.
room is big n tidy

convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
7,7
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Kwok T. Parovi Hong Kong, 14. veljače 2015.
Make me feel bad

nice space , good color , just like a house
5,3
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Andrey S. Solo putnici Russia, 13. veljače 2015.
Good

Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
9,3
Everything was fine
Andrew S. Solo putnici Australia, 9. veljače 2015.
Awesome!

Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
10
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Liesl C. Solo putnici South Africa, 9. veljače 2015.
enjoyed my stay here

extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
7
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Dominic C. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 9. veljače 2015.
Great location

Location, close to local eateries and MTR
5,7
Good as always; good location and around to a food court or local cafe across the road.
Hyungyu P. Parovi South Korea, 8. veljače 2015.
Definitely re-visiting

Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
9,3
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
Boon K. Parovi Singapore, 6. veljače 2015.
Holidays

Good
8
Ok
Leong P. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 4. veljače 2015.
good hotel to visit

clean good services good location
8
Yuk H. Parovi Singapore, 2. veljače 2015.
Good service with good location

Warm and helpful staff, Proximity to Places of Interest (eg, the Macau Ferry Terminal), Centralized Location
8,3
It was good, the room was big and comfty. Only complaint for us will be weak wifi signal which was corrected 2 days later after we feedback. Staff was warm and friendly and has good command of english Will consider revisiting them in my future trip to Hong Kong

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B05