ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 60
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3282recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (3282)
Razvrstati po:
Yoshihiro K. Parovi Japan, 27. siječnja 2015.
Value for the location and short stay

Location, staff
7,7
We stayed there on the way to Thailand for one night stop over. Location is good for money as the central pier and station are walking distance. Staffs were friendly.
Michelle S. Parovi Philippines, 20. siječnja 2015.
Holiday

good location, spacious and clean rooms, affordable
8
Very good
Wong Y. Parovi Malaysia, 12. siječnja 2015.
good will return again

locate
9,7
Yiu C. Parovi Hong Kong, 4. siječnja 2015.
60 West Hotel
6
OK
Edison S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Location

Good Location and big room size
9
Friendly staff, Good deal for the room size at such prime location.
Greg W. Parovi United States of America, 1. siječnja 2015.
Great value for a place to sleep.

Affordable price, Clean and fairly spacious rooms, Nice staff
6,7
60 West is a good no-frills place to stay if visiting Hong Kong as you'll spend most of your time outside exploring the city and shopping. The rooms are spacious and the price is affordable. The main issue is with the heating system as it would get pretty cold at night and despite setting the temperature dials to a reasonable temperature (24 Celsius), the actual air conditioner wouldn't turn on and produce any heat. In terms of location, other reviews mention getting to the hotel using the free airport express shuttle that drops off at Ibis. That's absolutely correct and a quick and convenient way to get to the hotel. We found we would also on occasion take the airport express shuttle if we found ourselves at the Central MTR as a free and convenient way back to the hotel. When going out to the city, it was easy and convenient to just catch any of the trams headed toward Sheung Wan or Central and then MTR to wherever you wanted to go. Walking to the MTR would take about 15 minutes so we generally would use the tram which is quick and cheap. For the hotel itself, no restaurant or dining available. The gym is super tiny and we never had time to use it. There was construction going on for a nearby new building when we stayed so we would wakeup around 8 each day to the sound at noise.
Chikara Y. Solo putnici Japan, 30. prosinca 2014.
I will use again

Good location
7
Big room was woderful
Sum Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. prosinca 2014.
Value for money

Big room, tidy and clean.
7,7
Chen H. Solo putnici Singapore, 18. prosinca 2014.
Value for money

1) staffs were helpful in recommending good food nearby. Spacious. Clean
6,7
Quite a good stay. Although the MTR is not too far. But if you frequently travel back to your hotel. It's quite a walk.
Sh C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 18. prosinca 2014.
A cozy stay

Its impressive to find such room & toilet space in Hong Kong.Room was neat and clean.
8,3
Was a comfy, cozy stay for a family with older children. Very basic needs were provided enough for 4. Would be good to have a table cloth by the sink to keep the tabletop dry.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A06