Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

88 Hotel

88 Nanai Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 344recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (344)
Razvrstati po:
Robert V. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 24. ožujka 2016.
Outstanding hotel
6,7
When you book a hotel for $20.00 USD in a resort city in a good location you may experience anxiety pangs. 88 Hotel so exceeded my expectations that I am still in total wonderment in how they do it. The Guestroom had everything I needed! flat screen TV, nice bath/toilet area, very comfortable bed and a pleasant staff. I will go there next trip.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul B. Solo putnici Australia, 19. ožujka 2016.
good value
6
great Staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms clean and a good value place to stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Simon P. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. veljače 2016.
Nice staff. Nice room. WiFi works really well.
6
Good value for the money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert W. Parovi Canada, 11. veljače 2016.
Friendly place

The great staff nice location and a great restaurant next door.
9,3
Stayed 4 nights was great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert V. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 9. veljače 2016.
Great facility
5,3
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hartono D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 25. prosinca 2015.
Disappointed with the service.
4
Children below 12 years old ,need to pay for the extra bed. No water cattle for making hot drink. swimming pool ares, can't find a lights. Force to swim in the dark. Hotel tower need to do own cleaning at the next door laundry shop.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Per L. Solo putnici Sweden, 17. prosinca 2015.
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool

Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
7,7
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert V. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 28. studenog 2015.
Phuket Pearl

Comfortable bed, location, price
8
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Torsten N. Solo putnici Sweden, 29. listopada 2015.
nice

nice
7,3
pleasant cleaning staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abhishek K. Parovi India, 20. listopada 2015.
Nice stay for 3 nights and 2 days

Location ,Staff , Good Wifi , Bike Rental
8
Location near to Bangla Night Street,Patong Beach , Nice Staff , Wifi service was good. Bike rental was very cheap compared to other shops/travel agency.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
88 Hotel Phuket88 Hotel Phuket - Bazen88 Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba88 Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba88 Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica88 Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba88 Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba88 Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba88 Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba88 Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba88 Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba88 Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica88 Hotel Phuket - Bazen88 Hotel Phuket - Restoran88 Hotel Phuket - Restoran88 Hotel Phuket - Restoran88 Hotel Phuket - Restoran88 Hotel Phuket - Restoran88 Hotel Phuket - Predvorje88 Hotel Phuket - Predvorje88 Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba88 Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela88 Hotel Phuket - Pogled88 Hotel Phuket - Pogled88 Hotel Phuket - Bazen88 Hotel Phuket - Bazen88 Hotel Phuket - Recepcija88 Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji88 Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji88 Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba88 Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba88 Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji88 Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba88 Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba88 Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba88 Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba88 Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba88 Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba88 Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela88 Hotel Phuket - Pogled88 Hotel Phuket - Pogled88 Hotel Phuket - Pogled88 Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06