ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pogled 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okružje 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 84
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 554recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (554)
Razvrstati po:
Kanittha P. Grupe Thailand, 20. srpnja 2014.
Self service apartment

location, airport express, L'occitane
5
bad smell but good space
Rafael R. Poslovni putnici Germany, 18. srpnja 2014.
Great Value for money!

Large room, good price, clean!
8
Darren A. Grupe United Kingdom, 13. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant

Price, staff, cleanliness
9
Tania J. Poslovni putnici Germany, 11. srpnja 2014.
Incredible value for money.

Contemporary design, room size and perfect location!
8,3
My suite was just perfect, luxurious contemporary design, comfortable bed, large room size for Hong Kong, kitchenette. I will definitely come back!
Ian L. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 10. srpnja 2014.
Stay regularly and nothings changed, still great

Location, presentation & cost
7,7
Met all expectations, perfect for my needs.
Yu J. Grupe Australia, 10. srpnja 2014.
Great value, good location, comfortable room

Good size of the room in Hong Kong island. Comfortable bed, easy access to public transport
8,3
Good value, it is the hotel that makes you feel coming back again. Room with Comfortable bed and big glass window
King Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 7. srpnja 2014.
CLEAN HOTEL

clean room, good location, next to mtr station
7,7
Chi S. Parovi Macau, 6. srpnja 2014.
Nice stay with good conditions of room

Room conditions, TV channels, Bathroom amenities
8
The period of time for check-in is acceptable but staff was not attentive enough, seems like the Front Desk agent didn't put on make up and looks tired. She should inform me about the WIFI password instead of waiting for me to ask about it. The Housekeeping staff that I met on floor is nice, actively provide assistance. The room is spacious, clean and love the layout of the room. I requested Suite A since it has bathtub. Bed is comfortable, just the pillows are low/soft to me. The bathroom amenities are superb! Great brand, refreshing smell! There is HBO, ChannelV, Cinemax channels for in-room TV. The male Front Desk Agent during my check-out was very friendly, proactive to offer assistance and great smile.
Glenn D. Grupe Australia, 28. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable. Great size room. Great location.

Close to everything. Room size. Room comfort and layout.
8,3
Very good. I have stayed twice and would recommend it to friends.
Chai F. Parovi Malaysia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Convenience

Centrally located, easy access, comfortable
9,7
The design of the hotel is more to minimalist, clean-cut, ultra-modern and comfortable to stay. Room is spacious and clean. They provide L'Occitane toiletries. Rooftop terrace is having a great view of Hong Kong city. There is a mini kitchenette in the room. Close to Sheung Wan Metro station and loads of local restaurants to offer. Very satisfied with the stay and value for money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pogled99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okružje99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B05