Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pogled 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okružje 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 84
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 446recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (446)
Fui S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. travnja 2014.
spacious room

Good size, good location and not expensive
7
Generally good
Huang S. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 15. travnja 2014.
near MT station

near MRT station
8,7
Huang S. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 15. travnja 2014.
near station

near station
8,3
Wu P. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 13. travnja 2014.
This is a outstand hotel with confortable room

nice view, clean room, like mirror in the room
9,7
Big space is what this hotel impress me. Modern decoration and very clean. Staffs are very friendly and I will choose this hotel for my next visit for sure. Actually already book for my next trip. XD
Yee T. Parovi Malaysia, 13. travnja 2014.
worth to stay

value for money & close to MTR
7
location of the apartment is ok , 10mins walk to central where all the famous restaurants and shopping located. But you may choose to walk to shuengwan MTR station in 2mins ( 1 station away from central ), free shuttle to airport express is just a stone throw away . Considering the amount we paid, the room is very big and comfortable for HK standard. We get a living area with sofa and even a small kitchen with all the equipments needed to make a simple meal. The toilet is big too , and the water pressure is good. Overall it was a pleasant stay !
Helen C. Poslovni putnici China, 12. travnja 2014.
Convenient

LOCATION, ROOM,
9,3
It's really conventniet, central location, very easy to take subway. Room is confortable, clean.
Peter M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 5. travnja 2014.
Simplicity. Easiness. Comfort.

Location. Room Size (for Hong Kong!!!). Quality of room
8,7
Great central location. Decent size of room by Hong Kong Standard. Roof terrace could be a little more welcoming. Felt like an after thought. A few plants perhaps. Some way of getting drinks perhaps. Room furnishings very good. Bathroom nice. Bed comfortable. All in all. Simplicity. Easy and Comfortable.
Michelle R. Solo putnici Australia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Fantastic Short Stay Apartment type hotel

Rooms, comfort, location
9
Great stay, no dramas, would definitely stay here again when visiting Hong Kong.
Zhe M. Grupe Singapore, 30. ožujka 2014.
Clean and comfortable stay

Clean, good location, room very well-maintained
8,7
The room was very clean and furniture in good condition. Very modern design and spacious for a hotel on Hong Kong island. The cleaning ladies were very friendly. Reception staff also responded promptly to our requests. Very comfortable stay.
Victor C. Parovi Singapore, 29. ožujka 2014.
Well Equipped Service Apartment.

Centrally located. Easy Access to Bus, MTR, Ferry and Trams to all places in Hong Kong. Traditional Chinese Food available easily.
8,7
It was good. The room is spacious compare to those in Kowloon area. It has an area for us to dine in and enjoy the view of Mid Peak.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pogled99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okružje99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interijer hotela99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05