Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 970recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (970)
Razvrstati po:
Noppadon P. Parovi Thailand, 2. veljače 2016.
Good size room in good location for travellers

Room size and location
7
We spent 4 nights there. The room was large by normal HK standard, which we like. Services were average by hotel of this class. Cleanliness is the area that could be improved. We like the location, good place to shop for Chinese tea and deli. Restaurants around the hotel serve good quality local food. I don't rate it as four stars but don't mind stay there again just for the spacious room and location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chin H. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. siječnja 2016.
Superb Stay at 99 Bonham

Near to MTR, Big Cosy Rooms, Near to Shopping Belt
9
Had an extremely comfortable stay at 99 Bonham Strand Hotel for 4 nights. The room is big and cosy, particularly like the wooden working table and the sofa: ideal for me to work on my reports. The hotel is just a stone's throw away from Sheung Wan MTR station, and very near the main shopping areas in Causeway Bay and Central. It's also very near to some very good local foods, which is a refreshing change from the usual tourist areas and restaurants. All in all: a very very comfortable stay and extremely good value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wayne H. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. siječnja 2016.
Room big for hongkong size

Location, cost worthy n gd service
9,7
It was gd... Location near mtr n surrounding has nice food.. I like the bed n pillow.. If i go hongkong again will stay there n recommend my friends
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Masami F. Parovi Japan, 17. siječnja 2016.
Hong Kong experience

Location, View, Room
8,7
We had a wonderful stay at the 99 Bonham. For Hong Kong hotel, the room was large and the view from the room was fantastic. I wish our room was on higher floor so that the view could have been even better. The hotel was modern, reminded us the boutique hotel in NYC. The location is in Sheung Wan, where you can experience real Hong Kong at the same time, there are many hip bars and restaurants in the area. We definitely will come back!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Catherine S. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 11. siječnja 2016.
Nice apartment

Rooms are very nice and clean, modern and spaces setting of the room. Gym.
3
I stayed one night only but the service/staff/room is excellent. The only shortcoming is the location. MTR is within short walking distance but the location of the hotel is within an area zone of Hong Kong so it's a bit difficult to get around by yourself.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Barclay S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 9. siječnja 2016.
Great business stay

Location, price and moderness
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Visit L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 2. siječnja 2016.
Nice and good location

room, location, value
9,3
Convinient to commute from airport to this hotel. Just take airport train to HK station and take free shuttle bus to Holiday Inn SoHo and then just 50 meters walk to hotel. Room is considerably big, compared to HK standard. Room is very nice, modern, clean. Bed is very comfort. Very nice to stay here
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hoi C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 2. siječnja 2016.
Great harware but not the software

Location Clean Hip
7,7
Everything was fine but the staff are not professional and impolite
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yiwei N. Parovi Singapore, 1. siječnja 2016.
Great hotel!

interior design, comfort, great view
8,7
This hotel is more like a serviced apartment, we had a great 2 nights stay. The room is as it is in the pictures. We had the corner room on the highest level, great view and easy access to the roof top. No cafe/dining in this hotel, but the room has a small, cosy kitchen equipped with the basic utensils.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cherie T. Parovi Singapore, 1. siječnja 2016.
Travel for a wedding

Clean, very cozy and well equipped
8
It was excellent. The room was well furnished and the layout was chic and compact which made it easy for travellers like myself to use the storage area. It had a laundrette facilities and made it easy for us to wash our dirty laundry before we left.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Predvorje99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pogled99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okružje99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sadržaji99 Bonham Hong Kong - Predvorje99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ulaz


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03