ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Predvorje 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pogled 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okružje
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 84
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 790recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (790)
Razvrstati po:
Tang C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 22. siječnja 2015.
Good location, cosy and comfortable room...

The room is very comfortable and just 2 minutes walk away from the MTR.
6,3
Stay was close to perfect. Consider a service apartment.. With no breakfast but is fine as surrounding is with good foods. Reception was like a security desk and I was shocked initially.. given a lift access card and a traditional key... not sure which year we live in. Nevertheless my stay has been comfortable and I enjoy it.
Bala M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 20. siječnja 2015.
Spacious and clean room

Location, spacious room, privacy
7
Yuk-Yin S. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 20. siječnja 2015.
Needs a breakfast room and lounge

Large room, fantastic shower, luxurious bed linen
6,3
The room itself was fantastic and very comfortable (although hanger rails and crockery cupboards were set too high). The lobby was not impressive - too dark, cold and unwelcoming -not what I would call a proper lounge or lobby where you can meet friends or visitors. Also, no breakfast room - for a business traveller, this is most inconvenient.
Chan H. Parovi Hong Kong, 16. siječnja 2015.
Very nice & countable

It is a very nice hotel with good location
9,7
Stephen L. Parovi Australia, 14. siječnja 2015.
Old World Charm

location, friendly and helpful staff, convenience
7,3
Stay at the hotel from 7th Jan till 14th Jan. the location is ideal: close to MTR and restaurants/cafes both Chinese and Western. I particularly like the free self serviced laundry. We stayed at the higher level and it was quiet with some seaview. There is no restaurant on site but it doesn't really matter as there are many restaurants within walking distances. The room is reasonable large for Hong Kong standard and clean. There is daily room service. I like the old world charm of the area. Will stay there again next visit
Dante A. Parovi Philippines, 12. siječnja 2015.
Spacious room

Location, size of room, cleanliness
8,7
I chose this hotel because of its location. We entered Hong Kong from Macau. It's a walking distance from the Hong Kong - Macau ferry terminal. It is also very near the Sheung Wan MTR station. There are restaurants nearby. The only downside on its location is the stores selling dried sea foods and herbs. It's like Ongpin and Divisoria in Manila. The website says no room cleaning is done on Sundays and holidays but the room was already cleaned when we returned that Sunday afternoon.The room is big compared to other hotels in the vicinity.
Ruth M. Parovi South Africa, 9. siječnja 2015.
THE WORLD'S BEST SHOWER?!

The Shower and bathroom. The Location. The roof.
8,3
We enjoyed it - especially liked the bathroom (though a couple more hooks would be great for towels). And the location is brilliant.
Elvie H. Parovi Philippines, 7. siječnja 2015.
Good service appartment in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, Quality of appartment, easy transportation access
9
A good serviced appartment, large room well equiped good decoration, quiet no noise, easy acces to bus tram and very near to central station, easy food shopping around at market or supermarket.
Elvie H. Parovi Philippines, 6. siječnja 2015.
Good serviced appartment in the heart of Hong Kong

Location size or appartment equipments
9
Pleasant and well decorated rooms, very clean and well serviced, kitchenette well equiped, easy access to bus tram and central station, located in the middle of food shopping district: french shops, supermarkets and market od Sheung Wan.
Chutima V. Parovi Thailand, 4. siječnja 2015.
Good hotel/serviced apartment type of place

location decoration convenience
7,3
nice and clean room with a kitchenette

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Predvorje99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pogled99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartman99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela99 Bonham Hong Kong - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A04